Well gals are as equally horny as the guys. If not, why are all gals wearing so loose nowadays...Originally posted by Cristalle:man or woman, who is more horny? why are there so many rape cases, or one nite stand or as young as 18years old guys looking for prostitution in sg?
hahaaOriginally posted by insanity08:Well gals are as equally horny as the guys. If not, why are all gals wearing so loose nowadays...well ... guys who go rape gals are not horny is they have poor endurance ~!!!!!
Originally posted by Cristalle:hahaao...wat u mean by poor endurance. masterbation not enuff i guess or they think too much abt it
/me suspects u are a guyOriginally posted by Cristalle:man or woman, who is more horny? why are there so many rape cases, or one nite stand or as young as 18years old guys looking for prostitution in sg?
dun need suspect ... confirm ...its a guy .... hahaOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:/me suspects u are a guy
U are a guy then u are a guy la scare ppl know meh... But then i think guys are more horny hahahaha....Originally posted by Cristalle:wat makes u all say i'm a guy leh??
yeah i oso got heard of dat but becos of some 'come across' doesnt mean all r in disgiuse wat. well its up to u all to think if i'm male or female n theres nothing to change the fact of me being a female. well my brother prompt me to post dis so i'm juz doing him a favor. thks anyway for all yr 'sincere' contributionsOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:becos i learn tat ppl post as gers in bar n ask those funy questions mostly..................... forgt i heard frm wher liao.........few of them r known as despo............who knows i am a guy aso? u all dono...
Well pls elabarote on your answer ... well ... support your answer with supporting examples....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:????????????
to ur Q, i tink guys more horny
male lor .... go online and u will know liao ahahaaOriginally posted by Cristalle:man or woman, who is more horny? why are there so many rape cases, or one nite stand or as young as 18years old guys looking for prostitution in sg?
whahahaOriginally posted by insanity08:dun need suspect ... confirm ...its a guy .... haha
not horny lah..is much active..Originally posted by tjm07:U are a guy then u are a guy la scare ppl know meh... But then i think guys are more horny hahahaha....![]()
haha..u tink english paper exam?Originally posted by insanity08:Well pls elabarote on your answer ... well ... support your answer with supporting examples....
Sama sama la... gal can use dildo ma same as cock but men can't make a u know haha...Originally posted by Givache:not horny lah..is much active..Givache
haha..can drill a hole on ur wall lah..Originally posted by tjm07:Sama sama la... gal can use dildo ma same as cock but men can't make a u know haha...![]()
No wonder ur house hv a sperm smell...Originally posted by Givache:haha..can drill a hole on ur wall lah..Givache
whaha..nb..as if u come to my house b4...do i need to???Originally posted by tjm07:No wonder ur house hv a sperm smell...![]()
hmm..the key is..guys will show wat they tink..Originally posted by PachelbeL_20:think most guys are horny .... but only some gals are ...
and also guys are more daring to show it out ... haha...