hahah good one ..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:bodyguard
dun u think that gals dunno what they want meh... and they expect this and that from us guys ... right ??Originally posted by tjm07:If u can make the gal warm that is security... But for me there is no forever security... cos gals just get jealous easily. Not only gals but guys too...![]()
If gals ain't like that why will we guys love them..? That gals maybe sometime they just sa jiao but sometime maybe there really is a problem... but i just love gals to sa jiao it bring out the cute side of them..Originally posted by insanity08:dun u think that gals dunno what they want meh... and they expect this and that from us guys ... right ??
throwing tantrum and sa jiao is 2 different thing... well all guys like gals to sa jiao ... erm to an exceptable level lar... well ... but ... throwing tantrum is too much lor ...Originally posted by tjm07:If gals ain't like that why will we guys love them..? That gals maybe sometime they just sa jiao but sometime maybe there really is a problem... but i just love gals to sa jiao it bring out the cute side of them..![]()
Dun u know someday of the month gal are like that... just relax and let them lor...Originally posted by insanity08:throwing tantrum and sa jiao is 2 different thing... well all guys like gals to sa jiao ... erm to an exceptable level lar... well ... but ... throwing tantrum is too much lor ...![]()
well ... not always what ....Originally posted by tjm07:Dun u know someday of the month gal are like that... just relax and let them lor...![]()
Well if love there is heirachy ... well .. thats not love lor ... I believe in equality in guys and gals ...~!Originally posted by tjm07:If its everyday then talk to her lor... have to talk then she know ma... must stamp ur authority ma cannot let loose too much some gal dun know the limit...![]()
U sure u believe in that... i hv a big doubt..Originally posted by insanity08:Well if love there is heirachy ... well .. thats not love lor ... I believe in equality in guys and gals ...~!![]()
CISCO...Originally posted by insanity08:Ok a question to all, What is security to you ... well gals keep talking about sense of security ... so what is it to all of you all?
Maybe there are too many guys around u...Originally posted by Si|verGer:is a feeling u feel ur mind is at ease but duno ler many guys oso say i giv them no sense of sercurity at all...duhz........![]()
duno ler mayb but i hv a v clear line i knw my limits 1 lor.......Originally posted by tjm07:Maybe there are too many guys around u...![]()
Ur defination of limit may be different from ur bf...Originally posted by Si|verGer:duno ler mayb but i hv a v clear line i knw my limits 1 lor.......![]()
Pls lor the most important thing is trust lor.. even if there is love no matter how deep no trust the girl will not feel secure too..Originally posted by [B]ubbles:Stupid GuyS.... to girls security simply means LOVE... when she can sense that u love her... she will have a sense of security....
Security = LOve
LoVe do not equal security
LoVe = care, concern, attention(full attention) ,(sex??)
When u love that person u will scare to lose him/her what.. so maybe trust but i dun think that much...Originally posted by [B]ubbles:when u love someone very deep... u will definately trust that person
Well .. there is a significant ... difference in trust and over protective...Originally posted by tjm07:When u love that person u will scare to lose him/her what.. so maybe trust but i dun think that much...![]()
Originally posted by silkmagic:It means that you will be her pillar of support.
- You will be there when she needs you.
- You will disappear if there isn't any need for you yet you will not stray.
- You will be her shoulder to cry on.
- You will be her listening ear.
- You will be her venting machine if she is angry.
- You will be comforter if she is down.
- You will be her ATM machine is she runs out of $$$.
- You will be her shopping voucher when she goes shopping.
- You will be her Romeo who will flirt, pamper and tease her.
- You will always think of her even if she is not around or when looking at other girls.
- You will be her partner if she needs it sexually.
In other words, you will have to be there for everythings she needs. Boy is it tough to be a man. This perfect person must be a robot...hahah.![]()