What a stupid question!Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:how valid is this statement?![]()
no point, life-span is limitedOriginally posted by Patrik:as valid as u getting p-membership
Sure to valid, but we gals dun like botak(bald headed), they may be long but soft and thin due to lost of manhood hormone result in hair dropping.Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:how valid is this statement?![]()
what an honest statementOriginally posted by angel7030:Sure to valid, but we gals dun like botak(bald headed), they may be long but soft and thin due to lost of manhood hormone result in hair dropping.
Simply no kick.
Botak fated to be botak, dun blame the sky lah.Originally posted by Aaron8209:orh...u trying say botak hair lost...bt under still rain forest rite...haha...u r humiliatiing those botak sia...
wad nonsense is dis?Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:maybe it's true...
girls got long hair, so they got no dick...
those sissy guys like long hair, so i presume their dick is short de...
those garang guys like crew cut hairstyle, so they got longer dick...![]()
you are so wrong loh...Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:maybe it's true...
girls got long hair, so they got no dick...
those sissy guys like long hair, so i presume their dick is short de...
those garang guys like crew cut hairstyle, so they got longer dick...![]()