haha thats a splendid idea ... must post up here leh ...Originally posted by e|mo:book the whole cinema loh
if u try... must inform us ok...
we organise outing... go there see free show![]()
haha thats a splendid idea ... most post up here leh ...Originally posted by e|mo:book the whole cinema loh
Wah..got so hiong anot?Originally posted by tankee1981:I recently heard from my friend talking(I think more like boasting!) over lunch that he and his girl friend have sex in a cinema.Honestly speaking can this really be done? If yes which are the cinemas more possible for this stunt?Please contribute your personal experiences if any.Thanks![]()
I think ur friend watched the movie unfaithful then imagine he is the guy izzit... but suntec cinema during weekdays dun hv much ppl so maybe he did it there hohohoOriginally posted by tankee1981:I recently heard from my friend talking(I think more like boasting!) over lunch that he and his girl friend have sex in a cinema.Honestly speaking can this really be done? If yes which are the cinemas more possible for this stunt?Please contribute your personal experiences if any.Thanks![]()
hahaha..u can try then..Originally posted by Stefanism:i think da one at Jurong Entertainment Center might be able to make it... coz nobody one... can choose ur own seats somemore... as in buy ticket ledy go in anyhow sit... but maybe once in a while da uncle come in watch show... juz not too loud!
It's possible...Originally posted by tankee1981:I recently heard from my friend talking(I think more like boasting!) over lunch that he and his girl friend have sex in a cinema.Honestly speaking can this really be done? If yes which are the cinemas more possible for this stunt?Please contribute your personal experiences if any.Thanks![]()
ahahha..good idea hoh..lolzOriginally posted by Stefanism:juz wondering y have 30mins (or less) of sex in a cinema and provide an almost entertaining freeshow to anyone else in da cinema (like da pakcik) when u can do it at hm in hotels in cars or anywhere else legal and without time restriction? if u wan to have an atmosphere like da cinema invite a few of us to ur home turn ur lites down low play any movie and we promise to switch off our handphones!![]()
lolx count mi in =XOriginally posted by e|mo:book the whole cinema loh
u go there often???Originally posted by Si|verGer:if not wrong tin the golden mile dat at lavender dat got cinema but no muc ppl 1 ler if weekday more worse... but real fU*k i tin abit impossi unless no 1 in cinema lar mayb ff is possi?![]()
wish u all the best in ur "business" hoh..if need partnership can look for me..lolzOriginally posted by Stefanism:ya lah and i can make a quik buck by selling tickets... man... lucrative business man!![]()
no i nv go to the cinema b4 is my frenx told mi 1 say dat side no ppl go cinema shld close down mah.....Originally posted by Ah^ken:u go there often???![]()
hmm..probably the cinema at westmall? haha..behind got those sofa seats..right at the back...dark darkOriginally posted by tankee1981:I recently heard from my friend talking(I think more like boasting!) over lunch that he and his girl friend have sex in a cinema.Honestly speaking can this really be done? If yes which are the cinemas more possible for this stunt?Please contribute your personal experiences if any.Thanks![]()
Haha did she scream and moan in the cinema???Originally posted by tankee1981:Recently I have done it with my gf in a cinema! Actually I have told her about my fantasy for some time but she sort of like ignored me. She is more like the school girl type,shy and conservative.So I can only dream about it. However on my 21st birthday we went out together and decided to watch a movie with a sexy plot.The show is the 9.30pm slot and there is only 2 more people other than us in the theatre. Dunno whether she plan this or not but while watching the show, I started getting aroused. She noticed that and told me unzip my pants. At first i though she is going to give me a hand-job like we do sometimes. But she sat on me! The cinema chair is of the rocking type and what can i say its the best birthday present i ever had!So what about you guys planning to try out soon? Its risky, i think thats what makes it so shiok and challenging!
Aiyoh...maybe she scream and moan also cannot hear mar.......Originally posted by Ah^ken:Haha did she scream and moan in the cinema???![]()