are u the guy who puts off the cannon on national day celebration?Originally posted by tankee1981:Recently I have done it with my gf in a cinema! Actually I have told her about my fantasy for some time but she sort of like ignored me. She is more like the school girl type,shy and conservative.So I can only dream about it. However on my 21st birthday we went out together and decided to watch a movie with a sexy plot.The show is the 9.30pm slot and there is only 2 more people other than us in the theatre. Dunno whether she plan this or not but while watching the show, I started getting aroused. She noticed that and told me unzip my pants. At first i though she is going to give me a hand-job like we do sometimes. But she sat on me! The cinema chair is of the rocking type and what can i say its the best birthday present i ever had!So what about you guys planning to try out soon? Its risky, i think thats what makes it so shiok and challenging!
I think drunk is very difficult to have quickie orr....Originally posted by tankee1981:Seriously speaking if you guys out there don't believe me its ok. I find it rather amazing myself! Answering to questions, actually my gf did moan and groan but I constantly reminded her to be quiet by puting my hand over her mouth and of course verbally. I think it can be considered a quickie as both of us are a bit drunk and very aroused by the movie. Trust me guys if I can do it so can you! Hopelly you guys can share your experiences too.![]()
Then what abt the other 2 persons? the cinema is so quiet.....surely can hear her shout n moan one what....which cinema did u go? U not scared the 2 people kept staring at your meh?Originally posted by Ah^ken:Haha did she scream and moan in the cinema???![]()
Director's seat.... Not only West Mall has it... A couple of others also have....Originally posted by Devon:hmm..probably the cinema at westmall? haha..behind got those sofa seats..right at the back...dark dark
as long as nobody kaypoh turn head around halfway tru movie..should be able to make it?![]()
How long it lasted huh...?Originally posted by tankee1981:Recently I have done it with my gf in a cinema! Actually I have told her about my fantasy for some time but she sort of like ignored me. She is more like the school girl type,shy and conservative.So I can only dream about it. However on my 21st birthday we went out together and decided to watch a movie with a sexy plot.The show is the 9.30pm slot and there is only 2 more people other than us in the theatre. Dunno whether she plan this or not but while watching the show, I started getting aroused. She noticed that and told me unzip my pants. At first i though she is going to give me a hand-job like we do sometimes. But she sat on me! The cinema chair is of the rocking type and what can i say its the best birthday present i ever had!So what about you guys planning to try out soon? Its risky, i think thats what makes it so shiok and challenging!
director seat near the window where the projection thing is lei..Originally posted by Devil1976:Director's seat.... Not only West Mall has it... A couple of others also have....![]()
You wish...?Originally posted by Hershey:Aiyoh...maybe she scream and moan also cannot hear mar.......
1. TOO CLOSE... Usually projector's a certain height above you... With that NEAR distance the person would have to literally move his body out of the projector's window.... <- Try doing that without blocking the projector and risking yourself...?Originally posted by -=[ChEeZe]=-:director seat near the window where the projection thing is lei..
birds eye view on ur escapades man..![]()
lidat he see liao will ask the rest go the the back exit to see...Originally posted by Devil1976:1. TOO CLOSE... Usually projector's a certain height above you... With that NEAR distance the person would have to literally move his body out of the projector's window.... <- Try doing that without blocking the projector and risking yourself...?
2. TOO DARK....
3. Even if can also only can see a lady sitting on the guy.... If wanna see then see lor...?![]()
Of course you have to be on the look out while doing such things lah...?Originally posted by -=[ChEeZe]=-:lidat he see liao will ask the rest go the the back exit to see...![]()
Wah... So long..? Really not easy ley....? Not that comfortable to keep looking around right...?Originally posted by tankee1981:Actually my session lasts about 15min. We sat behind at the very last row and I check to see that there is nobody in the projector room. Must take precaution mah, u think so easy me......!![]()
Originally posted by nufc do2:are u the guy who puts off the cannon on national day celebration?![]()
dat wad i tining too....Originally posted by tjm07:I think drunk is very difficult to have quickie orr....![]()
too engrossed in it liao mah....but u not paiseh to look at them meh?Originally posted by Devil1976:Of course you have to be on the look out while doing such things lah...?
I've came across couples who do in public until I walking right passed them they also don't know...??Until I walk until far end liao then they quickly stop to cover themselves....?
" Funny man....
yaya like dat dun tin u will njoy it at all more to the fear of getting seen by others........ =\Originally posted by Devil1976:Wah... So long..? Really not easy ley....? Not that comfortable to keep looking around right...?![]()
Wow so exciting if me i sure stand there see... then they will hv no mood then pack bag go off haha..Originally posted by sugardaddy:try walk around the enternance of Marine Bay MRT station at nite.... There was once i high tide, walk behind the station to take a leak and saw a couple fuking there... wah kao... cant pee still see this, Hard up and what to do??? Endure till i reach Marine south, go superbowl toilet and pee, hahahah...... try your luck there, many ppl there doing such things
Not paisay lah... But didn't really bother to look lor...? Until I walk far far away liao then I turn around to see if they've notice me yet lor...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:too engrossed in it liao mah....but u not paiseh to look at them meh?![]()
But that's the THRILL of it...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya like dat dun tin u will njoy it at all more to the fear of getting seen by others........ =\
Originally posted by sugardaddy:try walk around the enternance of Marine Bay MRT station at nite.... There was once i high tide, walk behind the station to take a leak and saw a couple fuking there... wah kao... cant pee still see this, Hard up and what to do??? Endure till i reach Marine south, go superbowl toilet and pee, hahahah...... try your luck there, many ppl there doing such things
mo fei...she is Powderpuff girl!!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:I almost did it there with a quite CHIO girl from a chatroom... She was wearing something VERY ACCESSIBLE... But when I started to taste her neck I realised that the POWDER was TOO THICK! Then I no choice lor... Move on to the BOSOM... But DAMN JIALAK man... Even the bosom also ALOT of POWDER...?? <- ALMOST choked myself...???
Then got really switched off liao and nothing happened...?"