there so many lesbians...........see till i sianzOriginally posted by n0_Nick:aiya..
goo to the shaw tower tt cinema..
the chair can rock 1..
hahaz.. even better neh
Yo bro,Originally posted by tankee1981:Recently I have done it with my gf in a cinema! Actually I have told her about my fantasy for some time but she sort of like ignored me. She is more like the school girl type,shy and conservative.So I can only dream about it. However on my 21st birthday we went out together and decided to watch a movie with a sexy plot.The show is the 9.30pm slot and there is only 2 more people other than us in the theatre. Dunno whether she plan this or not but while watching the show, I started getting aroused. She noticed that and told me unzip my pants. At first i though she is going to give me a hand-job like we do sometimes. But she sat on me! The cinema chair is of the rocking type and what can i say its the best birthday present i ever had!So what about you guys planning to try out soon? Its risky, i think thats what makes it so shiok and challenging!
is it,... wah rao.. how come me neva see b4...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:there so many lesbians...........see till i sianz
hahahahahahahahahahahaOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:mo fei...she is Powderpuff girl!!!!![]()
Yo bro, there's one thing i felt very curious...... how do you clean up the mess?? you got use condom???Originally posted by tankee1981:Sorry jetruby if I tell in this forum then next time where I go to have fun? Please spare a thought for me leh brothers.....!![]()
got meh??Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:there so many lesbians...........see till i sianz
like they say, its the thrillOriginally posted by -=[ChEeZe]=-:not so desperate... i can wait till i get home...![]()
gt lesbians...esp frm ...XX girls sch....Originally posted by Mozzy:got meh??
i always go there c show one...
so shiok
not much ppl there,
can put leg up no one cares,
toilet within cinema.
nvr c lesbians leh...
mo fei...
u saw me wif my gay partner?![]()
ride motor dun wear helmet...Originally posted by tankee1981:Acutally I did not use condom and eject into her.Because totally unexpected so did not prepare anything. Therefore no mess to clear at least for me lah.......![]()
wow use motor and this compare....chiminologyOriginally posted by -=[ChEeZe]=-:ride motor dun wear helmet...
not scared buang ah...
hai... dun see coffin dun drop tears..![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:mo fei...she is Powderpuff girl!!!!![]()
tin so dat quite ulu mah dun u tin so? oso v dark no muc trafficOriginally posted by sugardaddy:try walk around the enternance of Marine Bay MRT station at nite.... There was once i high tide, walk behind the station to take a leak and saw a couple fuking there... wah kao... cant pee still see this, Hard up and what to do??? Endure till i reach Marine south, go superbowl toilet and pee, hahahah...... try your luck there, many ppl there doing such things
tin tis thrill is too muc 4 mi hahhaaaOriginally posted by Devil1976:But that's the THRILL of it...?"
hahahahaa dat a gd 1Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:mo fei...she is Powderpuff girl!!!!![]()
WHO knows...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:btw y she put so muc power?![]()
what she wore on that day???Originally posted by tankee1981:Acutally I did not use condom and eject into her.Because totally unexpected so did not prepare anything. Therefore no mess to clear at least for me lah.......![]()
Actually she is wearing very short skirt, to me it looks more like shorts to me so very convenient. Actually, I offered to clean her up with tissue but she prefer to let it flow out of her pussy. She says that like that she will feel good! So she sit on my legs still moaning and groaning softly.After a while, then she let me wipe her thighs and legs.Originally posted by tankee1981:[what she wore on that day???
Then stains are left on her jeans or skirts....
she must be feeling very bad after that...... poor girl.....![]()