alot of ah bengs leh... wait watch halfway u hear them... den not horny liao....Originally posted by RyHaN:bedok princess osso no ppl wan...somemore on weekdays $5 weekend $7 nia..
was there yest with a fren..
heee... ya lo.. there cheap sia...Originally posted by RyHaN:bedok princess osso no ppl wan...somemore on weekdays $5 weekend $7 nia..
was there yest with a fren..
Whew!!! Ever heard of the song "Go! Go Heaven!"Originally posted by tankee1981:Recently I have done it with my gf in a cinema! Actually I have told her about my fantasy for some time but she sort of like ignored me. She is more like the school girl type,shy and conservative.So I can only dream about it. However on my 21st birthday we went out together and decided to watch a movie with a sexy plot.The show is the 9.30pm slot and there is only 2 more people other than us in the theatre. Dunno whether she plan this or not but while watching the show, I started getting aroused. She noticed that and told me unzip my pants. At first i though she is going to give me a hand-job like we do sometimes. But she sat on me! The cinema chair is of the rocking type and what can i say its the best birthday present i ever had!So what about you guys planning to try out soon? Its risky, i think thats what makes it so shiok and challenging!
Wah, my frn got once walked into a couple stark naked inOriginally posted by Devil1976:Of course you have to be on the look out while doing such things lah...?
I've came across couples who do in public until I walking right passed them they also don't know...??Until I walk until far end liao then they quickly stop to cover themselves....?
" Funny man....
Actually she is wearing very short skirt, to me it looks more like shorts to me so very convenient. Actually, I offered to clean her up with tissue but she prefer to let it flow out of her pussy. She says that like that she will feel good! So she sit on my legs still moaning and groaning softly.After a while, then she let me wipe her thighs and legs.Originally posted by tankee1981:[what she wore on that day???
Then stains are left on her jeans or skirts....
she must be feeling very bad after that...... poor girl.....![]()
near yur house means near my house..hahaOriginally posted by [gEr]^_^:heee... ya lo.. there cheap sia...
so near my house .... keke..![]()
mauahhahahahhahaOriginally posted by RyHaN:near yur house means near my house..haha
one day we go watch together .....
NO FUNNY BUSINESS..juz watchi movie kekez![]()
hey i didn't say anything....Originally posted by RyHaN:wat........
i am not perverted ok!!!![]()
Originally posted by n0_Nick:ehh.. me oso live in bedok neh..
any gers live near there and wans to watch movie at princess a not!?!?
ahahahahahahz!!!
if no ger still got me lah hahaOriginally posted by n0_Nick:ehh.. me oso live in bedok neh..
ahahahahahahz!!!
\Originally posted by n0_Nick:ehh.. me oso live in bedok neh..
ahahahahahahz!!!
Y the face???dun like ppl be light bulb den we 2 go onli loh..heheOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
Why want to torture your body and back..just go to a hotel, $20 for 2 hours..cheap cheap..can have as many times as u like, comfortably without facing the risk of being caught in the act in the cinema..Originally posted by tankee1981:I recently heard from my friend talking(I think more like boasting!) over lunch that he and his girl friend have sex in a cinema.Honestly speaking can this really be done? If yes which are the cinemas more possible for this stunt?Please contribute your personal experiences if any.Thanks![]()