yah..go for a try..kekeOriginally posted by startrightnow:courage speak it all !!!
u should make the first move !![]()
Originally posted by Stefanism:like Givache said got try got hope no try no hope... lemme add on got try got hope no try no hope try liao no hope look for me i give u hope![]()
U look at him for a few times to show u interest that wil be a good one... but if he shy he wun come approach u lor so u must make the first move too..Originally posted by junior_sim:i noe lor... must make e 1st move.
but difficult lor, i shy mah...
some more he veri cute... n all the girls wan a piece of him
so guys, how should a girl approach u so tat u
will not be scared off??
got another idea..hahaOriginally posted by junior_sim:hi all, i c a guy im interested in n would lik 2 get 2 noe him better.
problem, i never talks to me.
how leh???![]()
haha..slowly try..kekeOriginally posted by junior_sim:wawawa.. so many suggestions..
ok i will try them n c wat happens lor.
thanks hor!
so anyone got experience on making the 1st move?
sucessful, funny, ....???
Lim bei hum ji nv try b4 hahaOriginally posted by junior_sim:wawawa.. so many suggestions..
thanks hor!
Go straight to that person & say "hi~!" you have won half a battle~!!Originally posted by junior_sim:hi all, i c a guy im interested in n would lik 2 get 2 noe him better.
how leh???![]()
tease him by walking pass him and say bye.Taht will get his attention continue this and u will noe him soon unless he is totally not interested in uOriginally posted by junior_sim:hi all, i c a guy im interested in n would lik 2 get 2 noe him better.
how leh???![]()
Well, my suggestion is, just be yourself, if fates permit, you will have a chance to know him. If you wanna create chances, try to mix with the ppl around him, or maybe one day walk up to him hit him or something then say sorry, then maybe you can try wanna make it up to him, buy him a drink or something know ?Originally posted by junior_sim:wawawa.. so many suggestions..
thanks hor!
Might as well walk over and just give that guy one TIGHT SLAP...? He might even remember her FOR LIFE...?Originally posted by Ah^ken:Pretend to bump into him and apologise to him and abruptly start a conversation...![]()
gd idea...hehe.. y dun u ask her to try it on u... c if it works.Originally posted by Devil1976:Might as well walk over and just give that guy one TIGHT SLAP...? He might even remember her FOR LIFE...?"
well, if u noe his frans or wat... then mayb easier... ask his frans abt him n get to noe him better... like wat he like or not...Originally posted by junior_sim:hi all, i c a guy im interested in n would lik 2 get 2 noe him better.
how leh???![]()