its not fart la...Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:Hi all, just want to see any of you encounter or experience this ?
One day after I had finish doin with my gf as I pluck out n cum, then suddenly I heard my gf farted, I was like , what the ? Then she say it's from the vagina, i was like yaiks !!
Hmm .... just wondering , is this normal ?
Please help. Thanks![]()
lolz..ballon theory..alot air then burst?Originally posted by yuppiez:its normal... did u give ur gf blow job before she 'fart'
its when too much of 'air' is being push into the vagina...
the ballon theory
Oh Okie, thanks Hersh, at least i pang sim a bit la, aiya, first time ma, scare ler, imagine push push push then cum liau then , yaiks what the ? Heheheheh ..... very not use to maOriginally posted by Hershey:yeah lar..just that she has too much air being "pushed" inside her vagina...hence the "fart"...nothing big deal lar....sometimes when things gets too intensive, it also happenes to me.
aiyooo..............why you sounded so disgusted when you hear the 'fart' sound?? Even if she REALLY farted, you should not feel even a slightest disgust..........she is your gf...Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:...then suddenly I heard my gf farted, I was like , what the ? Then she say it's from the vagina, i was like yaiks !!
*nod head*Originally posted by CuTiE~~:aiyooo..............why you sounded so disgusted when you hear the 'fart' sound?? Even if she REALLY farted, you should not feel even a slightest disgust..........she is your gf...![]()
since you & your gf has engaged into such an intimate action, all the more you should accept her fully........and not hiam such a thing......
*shake head*
true true anyway not her fault too mah it too muz air liao..... anyway u shld hv notice no foul smell at all so dun wori~Originally posted by CuTiE~~:aiyooo..............why you sounded so disgusted when you hear the 'fart' sound?? Even if she REALLY farted, you should not feel even a slightest disgust..........she is your gf...![]()
since you & your gf has engaged into such an intimate action, all the more you should accept her fully........and not hiam such a thing......
*shake head*
aiyo..mayb ppl not hiam jus concern lehOriginally posted by CuTiE~~:aiyooo..............why you sounded so disgusted when you hear the 'fart' sound?? Even if she REALLY farted, you should not feel even a slightest disgust..........she is your gf...![]()
*shake head*
hmm...u did not see the expression he used..."yaik, what the.."............Originally posted by Givache:aiyo..mayb ppl not hiam jus concern lehGivache
Great Suggestion ... haha ..~!Originally posted by MoToR_HeAd:vagina farting is caused by pumping a small dick into the vagina....
the dick is somewat small that i could not fully fit in the vagina so that gap is where the air pump thru...thereby forming air inside....
solution..make ur dick bigger..eheehehe![]()
Hee hee I know what you mean la, just that everything is ended happily, romantically , ready to realx and rest den imagine, puuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuut !!!Originally posted by CuTiE~~:aiyooo..............why you sounded so disgusted when you hear the 'fart' sound?? Even if she REALLY farted, you should not feel even a slightest disgust..........she is your gf...![]()
*shake head*
Givache , you're da man !!Originally posted by Givache:aiyo..mayb ppl not hiam jus concern lehGivache
I dun blame you la "Motor Head", your answer to this also not really err ....... duno ler, better put back your brain into your head la .....Originally posted by MoToR_HeAd:vagina farting is caused by pumping a small dick into the vagina....
the dick is somewat small that i could not fully fit in the vagina so that gap is where the air pump thru...thereby forming air inside....
solution..make ur dick bigger..eheehehe![]()
mayb..=pOriginally posted by CuTiE~~:hmm...u did not see the expression he used..."yaik, what the.."............
an insult to his gf.....![]()
yeah rite =)Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:Givache , you're da man !!
Just concern la ladies .... haiya !!![]()
dun make conclusion so fast on me ler hehe
Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:I dun blame you la "Motor Head", your answer to this also not really err ....... duno ler, better put back your brain into your head la .....![]()
Anyway the dick is big enuff ....... in case you duno, dun doubt that
hahaOriginally posted by MoToR_HeAd:how big leh?
any numbers? ehehehhe