Hmm... Got girls approached me lor... But not for ONS lah...Originally posted by sugardaddy:just asking mah.... was just curious about do gals approach guy lah...you hor....hmmmm.....
Anywhere lah... but gals are getting more and more chin cai then guy nowadays....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:in pubs????????
cant imagine guy walkin on street sudenly a girl run and ask him for ONS...![]()
tired hor there is always a chairto sit ... hehe... haha or better got bed to sleep on mah scared wad...Originally posted by FireIce:stand 1 night not tired ah?
hahaOriginally posted by ETboy:tired hor there is always a chairto sit ... hehe... haha or better got bed to sleep on mah scared wad...![]()
then will be "one night sit" and "one night sleep" liao.......Originally posted by ETboy:tired hor there is always a chairto sit ... hehe... haha or better got bed to sleep on mah scared wad...![]()
It HAPPENED to me before...Originally posted by Ah^ken:u tan ku ku... only aunties and fat gals will ask u for one nite stand...![]()
good mah ... can sleep can sit... some more zhao shui zhao qi sheng ti hao mah hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:then will be "one night sit" and "one night sleep" liao.......
wahahahaha.......Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:in pubs????????
cant imagine guy walkin on street sudenly a girl run and ask him for ONS...![]()
Normally even for aggressive playgirl, they don't like to be direct in case being rejected on the spot...it can be very embarrassing. Oso in this way they maybe mistaken as prostitutes.Originally posted by sugardaddy:i was always the one approaching last time.... any gals there approach guys before?
nw then u knw he famous gers always approach him old or young even transver tooOriginally posted by ah tiang:ji experienced.....![]()
quite true...Originally posted by Si|verGer:nw then u knw he famous gers always approach him old or young even transver too![]()
try it den u will knw but by dat time it too late to go back....Originally posted by euphratis:quite true...but old gers....let me think....
nope, never had older gers like ah mah approach me b4. Only in when I was 18-19, woman that r older in their 20s did approach me.
but I must confess, I had guys & even tranverse type approach me b4.....walua how to know a real ger fm tranverse. Some look so real..
yacks.