hmmOriginally posted by FireIce:size does not matter, it is the skill..........
But i think no matter what must hv a particular size lor...Originally posted by FireIce:size does not matter, it is the skill..........
bigger than urs can liao lah..hahaOriginally posted by tjm07:But i think no matter what must hv a particular size lor...![]()
I hv better skill can liao..Originally posted by Givache:bigger than urs can liao lah..hahaGivache
I think it's a matter of how long you can sustain.....Originally posted by sugardaddy:Read the posting Vigina Farted......
Wonder how long and thick is enough? What do you gals comments? Guys also?
tought u say u still virgin??Originally posted by tjm07:I hv better skill can liao..![]()
I can control until now sure can fuck long time one ma haha...Originally posted by Givache:tought u say u still virgin??
learn from porn issit..hahahahGivache
whahaha..tok cork =pOriginally posted by tjm07:I can control until now sure can fuck long time one ma haha...![]()
how do you like the 'tool' to be maneuvoured inside you? can give some good tips? or some good links?Originally posted by FireIce:size does not matter, it is the skill..........
Sure bo? Try poking a 3 inches dick and see how...hahahah... i think must have length and better with skill.....Originally posted by FireIce:size does not matter, it is the skill..........
haha..y say till like tat?Originally posted by bali_victim:actualli staminavery important because fucking is very tiring activity especially singapore girls dun like to do their part lay there n know how to enjoy only
Originally posted by Givache:haha..y say till like tat?
u got bad exp =pGivache
Originally posted by BufPuf:i also duno wad he toking
entertain him loh
hahaaha
y lufF?Originally posted by Nok97:![]()
hahahahaha
laugh??? I think bali_victim F too much dead-fish liaoOriginally posted by BufPuf:y lufF?
Kekeke..hi there.....Originally posted by BufPuf:y so bad..aiyo