wah..u expert sia..u can tahan then ur gf can anot..lolzOriginally posted by jetruby:To all guys and gals out there,
Would like to share views and ways of how to sustain longer:
Record: 8x a day
Advise: To sustain longer, do it slowly, once you feel that the siokness is going off, just hug each other, tell each other how much you love and believe me a while later, the feeling will be back again. This is like a wave going up and down and each time it will rise to a higher peak, just be patient and i believe that you will enjoy it. And in this manner, you will not feel tired, you will feel refresh after everything. Try it and you will love it.... you can substain hours .....![]()
Wow u broke my friend record my friend say he 6 times.. un believeable liao u 8 times how many gf u hv...Originally posted by jetruby:To all guys and gals out there,
Advise: To sustain longer, do it slowly, once you feel that the siokness is going off, just hug each other, tell each other how much you love and believe me a while later, the feeling will be back again. This is like a wave going up and down and each time it will rise to a higher peak, just be patient and i believe that you will enjoy it. And in this manner, you will not feel tired, you will feel refresh after everything. Try it and you will love it.... you can substain hours .....![]()
does this matter???Originally posted by FireIce:8 times with the same ger or different gers??![]()
um... let me count.... 1,2,3...... infinity...Originally posted by tjm07:Wow u broke my friend record my friend say he 6 times.. un believeable liao u 8 times how many gf u hv...![]()
same gal...Originally posted by FireIce:8 times with the same ger or different gers??![]()
how u noe?Originally posted by FireIce:poor gal............
I should say poor penis...Originally posted by FireIce:poor gal............
Bless that boy...over use it and it will be expired soon.... Ask you mum to buy "Tiger whip" to recharge it for you....Originally posted by tjm07:I should say poor penis...![]()
Originally posted by jetruby:To all guys and gals out there,
Advise: To sustain longer, do it slowly, once you feel that the siokness is going off, just hug each other, tell each other how much you love and believe me a while later, the feeling will be back again. This is like a wave going up and down and each time it will rise to a higher peak, just be patient and i believe that you will enjoy it. And in this manner, you will not feel tired, you will feel refresh after everything. Try it and you will love it.... you can substain hours .....
Wah later your gf there not sore ar?? Can imagine how she walk after that 8x she did with you!!![]()
Ah ma back liao??? where you go, come back so fast?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:No answer
i back frm baliOriginally posted by sugardaddy:Ah ma back liao??? where you go, come back so fast?
Thanks goodness you are back...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i back frm bali![]()
whaha..sound amusing..wats the feeling like?Originally posted by fidofido25:record no of times in wun day: 6
record no of times in wun session: 4 in 1.5 hours
record no of hours in one go: about 10 hours (of course, fell asleep a few times lor but still inside!
No bull! It's amazing what can be acomplished when U screw with your mind!