i had a fren who once had sex ejaculated during his wife fertile period and she missed her period...they are not ready to hv baby... he immediately went to the chinese drug store to buy some herbs and brew it for his wife to drink... it is suppose to make her period come... and it works... that is all i know...Originally posted by michelle20:Thanks everyone for your replies! Just to note, I would NEVER have an abortion. If I were to get pregnant me and my boyfriend are both old enough and mature enough to handle it, but it would make things a lot easier if we waited a few more years. He did pull-out in time. I know it is not very reliable becuase there are mistakes but there was no mistake and I have heard so many differnt views on whether or not precum can acutally get a girl pregnant. It is hard to use protection every time since we are in a long and serious relationship and we know we are both STD free. Believe me I am the most pariniod person when it comes to STD's. In the mean time, I will TRY not to think/worry about it, but it is easier said than done
Hey, you cared for your gf more then your little brother. I like that! You really love your GF man.Originally posted by sg_venom:now we never do liao... not until we can get married, i hope u guys dun take sex as the only thing in relationship...IT IS just a part of it not all of it.....(Think properly before acting)
"The smart pp thinks before acting"
"the foolish pp acts then think" - Too Late Liao -
Hey, you should scold your bfOriginally posted by michelle20:Thanks everyone for your replies! Just to note, I would NEVER have an abortion. If I were to get pregnant me and my boyfriend are both old enough and mature enough to handle it, but it would make things a lot easier if we waited a few more years. He did pull-out in time. I know it is not very reliable becuase there are mistakes but there was no mistake and I have heard so many differnt views on whether or not precum can acutally get a girl pregnant. It is hard to use protection every time since we are in a long and serious relationship and we know we are both STD free. Believe me I am the most pariniod person when it comes to STD's. In the mean time, I will TRY not to think/worry about it, but it is easier said than done
Pray to God...Originally posted by michelle20:Me and my boyfriend have been together for 2 years now. We are both in college and really are not ready for a child. We are normally very careful but this month, at the time i was ovulating we used the pull-out method... i was wondering if there is actually sperm in pre-cum. Could I get pregnant?
Use protection if u dun wanna get pregnant... never try without... u dun wanna regret it for e rest of your life... its easier to say that u are mature enough to handle e problem.. but have u ever thought of what if u are really pregnant? u wont abort it..but how old are u.. how are u going to support your baby...Originally posted by michelle20:Thanks everyone for your replies! Just to note, I would NEVER have an abortion. If I were to get pregnant me and my boyfriend are both old enough and mature enough to handle it, but it would make things a lot easier if we waited a few more years. He did pull-out in time. I know it is not very reliable becuase there are mistakes but there was no mistake and I have heard so many differnt views on whether or not precum can acutally get a girl pregnant. It is hard to use protection every time since we are in a long and serious relationship and we know we are both STD free. Believe me I am the most pariniod person when it comes to STD's. In the mean time, I will TRY not to think/worry about it, but it is easier said than done
HEY,if really works.condom shops close down liao.wanna betOriginally posted by sugardaddy:Another cheap way of CONTRACEPTION is the apply lime/lemon juicy in the lady virgina. Scienceticfic proven that those juicy kills sperms..... but very acidic
wad's a petting stageOriginally posted by honeydew:beli pro sia~![]()
kaozOriginally posted by windjammer:i had a fren who once had sex ejaculated during his wife fertile period and she missed her period...they are not ready to hv baby... he immediately went to the chinese drug store to buy some herbs and brew it for his wife to drink... it is suppose to make her period come... and it works... that is all i know...
It does have side effects....and yes the possibility of not having kids in the future is also there. Anyway never anyhow take contraceptive pills. Best is to get the pills from the doctors.Originally posted by orange^juice:if take too much contraceptive pills in long terms will have any side effects?? will it makes a gal unable to bear kids in future???![]()
Yes... cause eating contraceptive pills is on a regular practice for it to work... u might get irregular periods if after a period of time on pills and stop. There will be side effects... possibility that u might be less fertile. Better not unless u are married and have a few kids then u just wanna enjoy making love and dun wanna have kids anymore.Originally posted by Hershey:It does have side effects....and yes the possibility of not having kids in the future is also there. Anyway never anyhow take contraceptive pills. Best is to get the pills from the doctors.
wah breast cancer ah..if true ah, serious sia.. better if next time need the pills DIE DIE must see doc for it..at least doc can guide u.Originally posted by adam75:Less fertile? I don't think so, the pill is a temporary contraceptive highly dependent on regular daily doses of the hormone contained within them. Miss a few and you're in danger of having an unwanted pregnancy if you have sex during the few days. The side effects may be higher chances of breast cancer and other areas, and perhaps lower sex drive?![]()