most important is feeling...=)Originally posted by WinBoi84:A question for u guys out there....
U all like slim or ba ba / chio or normal-looking gal to be ur gf or wife???
Let's not talk abt characterwise...
baba u hug liao comfortable mah rite??Originally posted by tjm07:A little ba ba gal will be good.. look wise above average a little can liao.. most of all i must like keke![]()
ya loh....!!!! always got ppl want to jio ur gf if too chio... go where also got ppl want to know her.... hahaOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Ya, too ba ba no good too thin also no good... Hmmz, slightly above average-looking or average looking will do... No need too chio, will haf pressure one leh...![]()
Ya~!!! I totally agree with u...Originally posted by ETboy:ya loh....!!!! always got ppl want to jio ur gf if too chio... go where also got ppl want to know her.... haha![]()
maybe will look at her... i mean stare at her.... den let her guilty... haha... if not stand there lan lan... den give the guy 1 punch and den chao liao.... haha.... or pull her away loh... or stand up for her..Originally posted by WinBoi84:Ya~!!! I totally agree with u...
Hmmz, ask u all ah. If u and your gf go out, then got guys come forward wanna know her. To your surprise, your gf actually give them her no. Wat will u do wor?
Tell those guys off? Wreck them? Scold your gf? Or stand there lan lan doing nothing... ?![]()
I tell u what i leave her straight...Originally posted by WinBoi84:Ya~!!! I totally agree with u...
Hmmz, ask u all ah. If u and your gf go out, then got guys come forward wanna know her. To your surprise, your gf actually give them her no. Wat will u do wor?
Tell those guys off? Wreck them? Scold your gf? Or stand there lan lan doing nothing... ?![]()
i will tell those guys i'm her bf..if my gf still giv number really lan lan..Originally posted by WinBoi84:Ya~!!! I totally agree with u...
Maybe you can try this phraseOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Ya~!!! I totally agree with u...
my GF nv tot how i feel everytime do things.....Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:Maybe you can try this phrase
"Hi I am her boy friend, do u want to have my number too ?"
As for your gf , maybe you can share this with her ler, we always believe this between me n my gf,
Before you do something always think, if your bf/gf would do the same thing how're u gonna feel, what're you gonna do, how would u like it ? If you hate it, dun do it
As for the question ask from the very start of this, well, i think bak bak or not, no issue but most important she's kind as one of you guys said, kind eyes especially, got heart of love, sympathy,helpful,xing mu, nice to be with, not heng xin and most important the feeling and compatibility. Girls who's damn chio la, sexy la, elegant la, cool la, if the personality is wicked, jeles fast, mean, heng xin, tok non stop ............ this type no matter how chio or how sexy ..... fuck it !![]()
Then I think your this gf is not considerate enough...Originally posted by ETboy:my GF nv tot how i feel everytime do things.....![]()
ai ya... tell and tell is the same... she think she change... but the fact is no loh... me feel like breaking up with her leh...Originally posted by WinBoi84:Then I think your this gf is not considerate enough...
Maybe she is not yet mature~!!! Give her time if possible and tell her wat u expect...
Good luck my friend~!!!![]()
No matter wat... Whatever we do a certain thing, we must put yourself in ppl show, and think if that's u how u feel wor, then do the stuffs...Originally posted by ETboy:ai ya... tell and tell is the same... she think she change... but the fact is no loh... me feel like breaking up with her leh...
Tell her seriously how u feel and about that concept i shared with you just now, see how she react to it lor, if she still very insisting that she's always rite, well, it's your choice to judge whether is she worth keeping, get a gf who will step back once in a while in a relationship, who will step back n admit she's wrong, those that ai yia mai su one, mahuan a bit .......Originally posted by ETboy:ai ya... tell and tell is the same... she think she change... but the fact is no loh... me feel like breaking up with her leh...
if i,i will rite in front of her go & know 1 ger...lolOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Ya~!!! I totally agree with u...
Ohhh, but I seldom go know girl one. It's girl who always come know me one...Originally posted by Si|verGer:if i,i will rite in front of her go & know 1 ger...lol![]()