ME too but got to see how they strip lor.... pole dancing..nothing mah.... what is there to see??? Just a gal rubbing against the pole only.....Originally posted by fred:i prefer striptease![]()
hahahha everyone let get ready to throw some eggs...Originally posted by Givache:hahah....who want to see u??Givache
yaya but alots of ang mohs........ but the gers dat v chio ler i meaN most lar but can say many hv gd figure...Originally posted by Ah^ken:wow phillpino izzit? orchard tower a lot of phillipinos wan...![]()
true true...seldom see good standards in Singapore. Only in very exclusive & expense places. Most of these gers like "sar chiang bak" (three lay meat) at the thighs & buttocks...see oso sien.Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya but alots of ang mohs........ but the gers dat v chio ler i meaN most lar but can say many hv gd figure...![]()
yaya but spore oso hv juz dat ppl r more conserve sumore the law dun allowOriginally posted by euphratis:true true...seldom see good standards in Singapore. Only in very exclusive & expense places. Most of these gers like "sar chiang bak" (three lay meat) at the thighs & buttocks...see oso sien.![]()
Not like other country like Msia, Thai, Taiwan or China. Can get a great look & phsix chix anytime anywhere....
Singapore is now not only a "fine" city but also a "ban" city...Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya but spore oso hv juz dat ppl r more conserve sumore the law dun allow![]()
er... they usually come together for those i've seen anyway!Originally posted by Ah^ken:Hi jus wan to hear from u all, do u all tink that pole dancing is sexy or striptease is more sexy???![]()
wow izzit? u go there often?Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya but alots of ang mohs........ but the gers dat v chio ler i meaN most lar but can say many hv gd figure...![]()
Ohhh, tat's also a job...Originally posted by MoR PeNg:I'm actualli the performer of the pole dance...