yap.... anymore to add??Originally posted by shandower:Very interesting...
Really disappting if UR Acts represent the GUYZOriginally posted by sugardaddy:Please lah... this drug around so long liao..last time geylang or jalan bersa also got sell.... 1 bottle (small) $5 that time. i think obselute liao.... now the in thing is spray......
There are in KTV when 1 of my friend makes a hostress (pretty, mix of india and chinese) drunk make her strip naked in the KTV room, 6 pairs of hand was all over her, and my friend carried her to the taxi stand after putting here cloth on, tried bring her toa hotel, her cousin rushed all the way out to the taxi stand to grab her back...the other 5 of us laughing loudly in the room. Her mama san also not bad... but her nipple a bit too think...hahahaha...but a c-cup at least with good figure thot...nice face...looks like 1 HK star who also play hostress....the one with sharp eyes and pointed face.
Originally posted by reallieRAW:
Really disappting if UR Acts represent the [b]GUYZ
Wat an Act by BASTARDS
Since she's working as a KTV Hostess but not a Prositute...shldnt she be given the Respect at least!??! Dun think u buy her 'CLOCK' rite??!
I have nothing to say....TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT![]()
Thank you bro! Anyways when going to hit the streets again?Originally posted by TZR:alright man~! well said well said!!! *clap clap clap* hehehe
sorry if this stuff is old......... but the point is its availableOriginally posted by sugardaddy:Please lah... this drug around so long liao..last time geylang or jalan bersa also got sell.... 1 bottle (small) $5 that time. i think obselute liao.... now the in thing is spray......
There are in KTV when 1 of my friend makes a hostress (pretty, mix of india and chinese) drunk make her strip naked in the KTV room, 6 pairs of hand was all over her, and my friend carried her to the taxi stand after putting here cloth on, tried bring her toa hotel, her cousin rushed all the way out to the taxi stand to grab her back...the other 5 of us laughing loudly in the room. Her mama san also not bad... but her nipple a bit too think...hahahaha...but a c-cup at least with good figure thot...nice face...looks like 1 HK star who also play hostress....the one with sharp eyes and pointed face.
yaya tis happen 1 of my not so close ger frenx kana i oso got c b4 ler....while sum is my frenxs told me 1 got alots juz dat u duno only....Originally posted by chinjoon:Hi,
Heard abt things like guys go pub make girls(they initally dun know) drunk or spike their drinks then rape them. On tv other countries etc.
Does this type of thing happen in singapore pubs?nightspots?
Are singaporean(guys) that wicked?
Just curious sorry to take up your time.
Thanks
hahahahhahahaa!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Voodoo_468:baaaa.....!!!
yaya true....if tis happen she oso cannot blame who...so better dun drink is the bestOriginally posted by FireIce:not sure abt drugs
but sure there are some gers who buay zi dong....cannot drink still want to drink....
drunk until dunno wat happen....
wake up to find themselves naked on a bed.......
dat ger not poor lor is she duno hw to luv her body...she a v erm loose ger... she like guys to touch her she knw kana fu*k but then she dun care sumore 4 or 5 guys fu*k her ler...den she get pregent but duno who the baby but oso cannot make police report coz she tk drugs mah....Originally posted by WinBoi84:Poor girl...![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya tis happen 1 of my not so close ger frenx kana i oso got c b4 ler....while sum is my frenxs told me 1 got alots juz dat u duno only....![]()
hopefully she will learn her lesson 1 day.....no matter hw u tell her she wum listen give up on her.....Originally posted by WinBoi84:Haiz, she will regret one day...![]()
of coz dun wori~ thanxs!Originally posted by startrightnow:u better be careful
Originally posted by reallieRAW:manys year back liao mah... aiyo...anyway what will be your reaction when a pretty girl start to strip in front of you and start rubbing her breast against your face???? tell me....
Really disappting if UR Acts represent the [b]GUYZ
Wat an Act by BASTARDS
Since she's working as a KTV Hostess but not a Prositute...shldnt she be given the Respect at least!??! Dun think u buy her 'CLOCK' rite??!
I have nothing to say....TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT![]()
There if no such thing as Human Rights in Asia. This is only formulated by "Ang Mohs" to excuse there actions & throw their weight around.Originally posted by WinBoi84:Singapore got "Human Rights" meh?
I dun think so...
Singapore sux...![]()
Originally posted by sugardaddy:u r one of them ahh???u very XIA LIU Leh..!!!
Please lah... this drug around so long liao..last time geylang or jalan bersa also got sell.... 1 bottle (small) $5 that time. i think obselute liao.... now the in thing is spray......
There are in KTV when 1 of my friend makes a hostress (pretty, mix of india and chinese) drunk make her strip naked in the KTV room, 6 pairs of hand was all over her, and my friend carried her to the taxi stand after putting here cloth on, tried bring her toa hotel, her cousin rushed all the way out to the taxi stand to grab her back...[b]the other 5 of us laughing loudly in the room. Her mama san also not bad... but her nipple a bit too think...hahahaha...but a c-cup at least with good figure thot...nice face...looks like 1 HK star who also play hostress....the one with sharp eyes and pointed face.[/b]
If many yrs back, then better not repeat HistoryOriginally posted by sugardaddy:manys year back liao mah... aiyo...anyway what will be your reaction when a pretty girl start to strip in front of you and start rubbing her breast against your face???? tell me....