mayb healthy looking.... quite fitOriginally posted by jetruby:Hi guys and gals out there.... Let's do a comparison on the views for guys and gals and let's see how we define a women's beauty: the physical look and body:debate starts now:
Men:
1.Small face
2.Slim body
3.Above average size breast and boops
4.long hair
5.Big eyes
6.Healthy looking![]()
Women:

ur bf ahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:
this kind of look will make me melt.....![]()
i look quite like this type...Originally posted by Si|verGer:

Big and attractive EYES =)Originally posted by jetruby:Hi guys and gals out there.... Let's do a comparison on the views for guys and gals and let's see how we define a women's beauty: the physical look and body:debate starts now:
Men:
1.Small face
2.Slim body
4.long hair
5.Big eyes
6.Healthy looking![]()
Women:
hahhaha u guess lor....if mine den i v lucky liao but character more importantOriginally posted by bali_victim:ur bf ah![]()
zun bo? den dun let me c u if not i melt~ lolOriginally posted by Thongboy:i look quite like this type...![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:zun bo? den dun let me c u if not i melt~ lol![]()
Beauty lies in the eye of the beholder and also my friend, dun get too attached to physical looks, koz it's gonna affect the purity of your love. Imagine if one day if she's no more pretty or maybe met with an accident the face like fuck like that, then how ?Originally posted by jetruby:Hi guys and gals out there.... Let's do a comparison on the views for guys and gals and let's see how we define a women's beauty: the physical look and body:debate starts now:
Men:
1.Small face
2.Slim body
4.long hair
5.Big eyes
6.Healthy looking![]()
Women:
Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:Get to know a girl well, deep, know their weakness, know their habits, u will find when u really like someone, even their little little small gesture everytime u look at it, u fall in love with her all over again ......... that's beauty to me![]()
Let me know what u guys think![]()
Wah...Originally posted by Si|verGer:
yum yum....surp.....Originally posted by reallieRAW:
Savouring the taste of Love![]()
EEkksssOriginally posted by duotiga83:yum yum....surp.....
heheheheheheh...tts where the fun begins...or is it?Originally posted by reallieRAW:EEkksss....u make Love so salivary..hahahaa
THats why la, lots of gal cheated by guyOriginally posted by Si|verGer:
think cannot b like tis look bah hor so zun meh den post ur pic out let us bio lar lolxOriginally posted by Thongboy:![]()