er.. money? food? air? water?Originally posted by euphratis:![]()
men don't have it......but men get it.........wah ha ha ha![]()
Originally posted by Thongboy:what winboi says: Pro is Pro, no excuse.
of cos that it somewhere at the peak of her vagina...Originally posted by euphratis:Does G-Spot really exist in a woman? Even now in the medical arena, doctor & scientists are arguing about this nerves system in a woman that catapults a female sexual experience to an unimaginable height.
++
Can any girls here enlighten : true or just fantasy that we men are try to find in a women....![]()
hurray.........finally endorsement by a female that such a topic of discussion is not a invalid. Presumptions charted by male are accurate & not fiction.............Originally posted by Hershey:Actually there is no exact spot where the G-spot is....it is just that there is this area just around the front of the vaginal wall when aroused, the gal will be able to reach orgasm. This is found out by a scientist and that is why it is named after him (his name starts with the letter G...i forgot what his name was sorry!!)
Fact : There is such an area called a G-spot.
Fiction : No exact placing or spot in the woman's vagina. It can be a different area in the vagina cause every human is different.
no it is not a psycho thingy..... try sticking yr finger in to feel for it....kana wowowOriginally posted by Shotgun:G-spots? I read in one magazine it depends one. Some have multiple G-spots. I guess its all psychological.
Think ya read wrongly liao..? Maybe they mentioned G-spot would induce multiple orgasm instead...? -_-`~Originally posted by Shotgun:G-spots? I read in one magazine it depends one. Some have multiple G-spots. I guess its all psychological.
Fact : Every woman have a G-spotOriginally posted by Shotgun:G-spots? I read in one magazine it depends one. Some have multiple G-spots. I guess its all psychological.
ermmm i duno ler y? tot dat is guy job?Originally posted by Devil1976:U found yours...? ~WAHAHAhaha....."
Wah lau Si|ver, mai lup sap leh...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ermmm i duno ler y? tot dat is guy job?![]()
No lar she not lup sap lar....what she said is true mar...its a guy's job to find the G-spot....Originally posted by WinBoi84:Wah lau Si|ver, mai lup sap leh...![]()
lup sah wad? true mah it guys job to make ger....if not y hv guys ?Originally posted by WinBoi84:Wah lau Si|ver, mai lup sap leh...![]()
^555555555555555 hahaaa dat wad i think too guys r juz too impatientOriginally posted by Hershey:No lar she not lup sap lar....what she said is true mar...its a guy's job to find the G-spot....![]()
who sez? it's FUN finding the spot that makes her moan...Originally posted by Si|verGer:^555555555555555 hahaaa dat wad i think too guys r juz too impatient![]()
Some girls like to 'do it yourself'....?Originally posted by Si|verGer:ermmm i duno ler y? tot dat is guy job?![]()
Got OT pay...?Originally posted by Hershey:No lar she not lup sap lar....what she said is true mar...its a guy's job to find the G-spot....![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:So where is the guy's G-Spot?![]()
Make her what...? "More... More...."Originally posted by jOhO:who sez? it's FUN finding the spot that makes her moan...![]()
mayb to sum guys onlyOriginally posted by jOhO:who sez? it's FUN finding the spot that makes her moan...![]()
i heard of it but find it a turn off 4 me...mayb can say not my style or i not open minded enough?Originally posted by Devil1976:Some girls like to 'do it yourself'....?![]()
den did u giv the ger pay too? she wrk OT tooOriginally posted by Devil1976:Got OT pay...?"