haha...then free food for you lah......Originally posted by maxx:haha well well ... u lose u strip lor ... we lose , we pay in cold hard cash ?? ie ... u win , win cash mah ... whereas if u lose ... u only lose your clothings ?? good idea mah .....
anyway .. u no longer working in pub liao ah ? now working as what ??
sugardaddyOriginally posted by maxx:strip mahjong ? keke u, me and silk ... all we need is one more player ??
huh ?? what free food for me ??? aiya i tot u dun mind yr boss cheeky one ?? i tot he's very good to u .... ??? hahaha not working now .. confirm got time to play mj ??Originally posted by baby1983:haha...then free food for you lah......
not working liao lor.....cos the boss very cheeky mah.....
i din say i wan to playOriginally posted by silkmagic:Well the winner will benefit hte most.
yah....hee heeOriginally posted by silkmagic:Well as I mentioned before I not playing so those who are interested will have to make up their own rule.
Without sex you are just a walking zombie??Originally posted by WaLker:sex let me feel my existence![]()
Haha... Des sia...Originally posted by Hershey:Without sex you are just a walking zombie??![]()
Hey walker you still around??!Originally posted by WaLker:sex let me feel my existence![]()
haha.. ya also helps burn calories..Originally posted by unctlctlc:it should make u more healthy as it is a good form of exercise
Originally posted by baby1983:haha.......
"do what the winner say".....like sex huh....then no need to play liao lor.......
tell me lah......