cos we are caught in a heavy rain and i took her hand and run to cover...hahahahaOriginally posted by sugardaddy:wet!!!!!!!!!!
really bo liao siah..Originally posted by sugardaddy:cos we are caught in a heavy rain and i took her hand and run to cover...hahahaha
aiyo first touch mah...then took her to the cover and we both anyhow touch liao lorOriginally posted by Port:That's not considered!
maybe she piss on your hand oso don't know.......Originally posted by sugardaddy:cos we are caught in a heavy rain and i took her hand and run to cover...hahahaha
why was it embarrasing leh?Originally posted by Hershey:first touch...hmmm.....wasat his house...his family went for holiday....then it was pretty exciting and embarrassing lor...cause it was my first time.....![]()
yayayaya..you gf piss with her hand not mine..hahahaha....Originally posted by euphratis:maybe she piss on your hand oso don't know.......![]()
u refering to me???Originally posted by Port:you got story to tell?
ur gf like me oso....1st time sure denied guys entry one....scared scared mah...Originally posted by silkmagic:Well it was it my house, lying on the bed watching television. Later on starting kissing and frenching. Proceed by light petting like caressing her breasts and licking her nipples. Then hand slowly go down to the private part but was denied entry at the first few attempts. After some talking proceed to go down and start to rub but as she was feeling uncomfortable (our first time), I stop but we still do some light petting.![]()