mmmh I wonder why wasn't a story the other way round like ............ sayOriginally posted by baby1983:i suppose....
my incident happen in a chalet......![]()
????????Originally posted by euphratis:mmmh I wonder why wasn't a story the other way round like ............ say
For a ger: "we have sex with this great looking guy" or for guys: "we have sex with this 1 fantastic ger".
had u have experience of u & yr ger friend had sex with a guy??![]()
wah...Originally posted by baby1983:i personally did with a grp of guys.....
So how many guysOriginally posted by baby1983:sort of grp sex........
but onie me 1 girl....and many guys....
onie 5Originally posted by silkmagic:So how many guys
So what happenOriginally posted by baby1983:onie 5
1 in mouth, 1 in ass, 1 in pussy and 1 in each hand respective lorOriginally posted by silkmagic:Like to know the story about 5 men and a 1 woman in a chalet
wow how did this happen? Maybe u would like to relate the incident??Originally posted by baby1983:sort of grp sex........
but onie me 1 girl....and many guys....
nope....u guess wronglyOriginally posted by sugardaddy:1 in mouth, 1 in ass, 1 in pussy and 1 in each hand respective lor
Originally posted by baby1983:nope....u guess wrongly
no lah....don anihow guess....i 'm not going to talk abt itOriginally posted by sugardaddy:2 in mouth and 3 in pussy at the same time???!!
If u dun wish to tok about it, u shouldnt have tell ppl u have done it wif 5 guys... ignore sugardaddy..so was u willing to do it or they force u???Originally posted by baby1983:no lah....don anihow guess....i 'm not going to talk abt it
lame and chi hongOriginally posted by Ah^ken:If u dun wish to tok about it, u shouldnt have tell ppl u have done it wif 5 guys... ignore sugardaddy..so was u willing to do it or they force u???![]()
Pot calling kettle black...Originally posted by sugardaddy:lame and chi hong