Nvm, I help u.Originally posted by mapp|ezz:i dun tink i can finish u up...![]()
eh btw mi prefer cooked meatOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Nvm, I help u.
/me bites my arm...
But I dunno how to cook leh.Originally posted by mapp|ezz:eh btw mi prefer cooked meat![]()
Originally posted by jalvin:wanna try some more a not![]()
Think he is asking baby...Originally posted by mapp|ezz:try wad?
What year is this incident? Happened in malaysia? I sort of know a girl who just registered.. Wonder if you are talking about her.Originally posted by silkmagic:So far personally have only knew one case whereby two gals and 1 guy. The two girls are very good friends, one very beautiful while the other is so so. But its seem that the so so girl wants to experience sex and yet do not want to give it to any guy so her pretty friend set it up by making the boyfriend a bit drunk and the rest is history. The bf was very angry but cooled off after some time. Anyway the beautiful girl and the bf just register their marriage in May while the so so girl is registering her marriage this coming November. Anyway it is one time affair.
Originally posted by n305er:What year is this incident? Happened in malaysia? I sort of know a girl who just registered.. Wonder if you are talking about her.![]()
Well Winboi, it's good to be realistic n down to earth but living in this world is not for yourself, I mean i respect your way of looking at things, i do. But just wanna share some of my thoughts.Originally posted by WinBoi84:And forget to add, it's doesn't pay to be kind...
ppl will take advantage of u and take u for granted if u treat them too nice.
Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:Well Winboi, it's good to be realistic n down to earth but living in this world is not for yourself, I mean i respect your way of looking at things, i do. But just wanna share some of my thoughts.
I think living your life for others wellness can be something nice u know ? I dun mean living up to others but live for others. Like help ppl, sacrifice your mood or feelings or even money for others happiness.
Well, u guys might think hey what the hell this guy is playing saint, hehehehehhe![]()
, anyway just sharing

then annabelle chong must be a sex goddess sent down to earth liaoOriginally posted by ilse:.............................................
5 at one go.. u must be damn damn hot..
5 abit too much eh...![]()
Alamak....why never call me.... i can be the camera man....hhahaOriginally posted by baby1983:sort of grp sex........
but onie me 1 girl....and many guys....
Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:eh.. ya loh.. damn excited sia... haha
[b]ai yo .... i wonder the baby 1983 is talking real..?? real den say out lah... me wait so long liao
ETboy....y u so excited sia..want to know... abt her.. past...???[/b]
Haha, 16 nia... Eh ki buay?Originally posted by ETboy:eh.. ya loh.. damn excited sia... haha![]()
u so cheap one ah...Originally posted by baby1983:i personally did with a grp of guys.....
prostitue... lolx...Originally posted by baby1983:sort of willingly one lor
dun tok like that ler...Originally posted by TZR:u so cheap one ah...
prostitue... lolx...
ya lo....Originally posted by angrynor:dun tok like that ler...
like a bit the rude hor...
siao tin wad...i tin if like dat she sure bth 1 ler. . .Originally posted by sugardaddy:2 in mouth and 3 in pussy at the same time???!!
yaya might as well teach them hw to get food by themselves....Originally posted by xavier1979:Give them food once, they'll come back for more.
All creatures are like that.