daddy, its because the topic lately too XXX.... too hot for them, hahahaOriginally posted by jOhO:morningz~~ and welcome!
hmm so many newbies these couple of days... eheheh
har like dat already too hot ar?? aiyoh.. this is nothing lehzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by e|mo:daddy, its because the topic lately too XXX.... too hot for them, hahaha
lure them out![]()
why leh? u open bra shop ar??Originally posted by Ping Ping:I think if girls don't wear bra, then bra shop will sure close down.....
Originally posted by xavier1979:mauhahahaaahah
Maybe should change the name of the forum from '[b]Bar' to'Bra'...[/b]
Originally posted by xavier1979:kor... no need to change the name lah, juz create a new forum... BRA!
Maybe should change the name of the forum from '[b]Bar' to'Bra'...[/b]
Yesh i sell braOriginally posted by jOhO:why leh? u open bra shop ar??
anyway i dun think that's the biggest problem for a ger if she dun wear a bra rite??![]()
yesterday din work...last min call in sick.......shhhh....Originally posted by jOhO:morninzzzzzzzzzzzzz
work in pub still wake up so early?
hahaha sick still can play mahjong winner siaOriginally posted by baby1983:yesterday din work...last min call in sick.......shhhh....
i went to play mahjong......![]()
So accurate ah... Joho, you shld go and buy 4D for tonite...Originally posted by Ping Ping:Yesh i sell bra
errr... if he got $$, he won't buy 4D... hahaha he will buy LOLLIPOP for meOriginally posted by xavier1979:So accurate ah... Joho, you shld go and buy 4D for tonite...
woo hoo i also gonna play on fri i think... at a wake...Originally posted by baby1983:yesterday din work...last min call in sick.......shhhh....
i went to play mahjong......![]()
Originally posted by Ping Ping:Yesh i sell bra
wah.. this one gotta be even MORE zhun....Originally posted by e|mo:errr... if he got $$, he won't buy 4D... hahaha he will buy LOLLIPOP for me![]()
hehe *hug hug daddy*Originally posted by jOhO:wah.. this one gotta be even MORE zhun....![]()
yap.....win some $$$Originally posted by jOhO:woo hoo i also gonna play on fri i think... at a wake...
got win?