shhhhhOriginally posted by e|mo:errr... did i read lollipop? I WANT LOLLIPOP!!!![]()
cos i know.....Originally posted by baby1983:how u noe???
u try b4......Originally posted by AaronBoi:cos i know.....![]()
please read the edited version... thanks...Originally posted by baby1983:u try b4......
daddy don't wanna buy lollipop for me leh... why pull me away?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:shhhhh
/me pull elmo away....
ohh...so is that the reason u don't wear......Originally posted by baby1983:without bra.,......easy to make the girl high and horny cos very easy to find the nipple and play play.......
next you will see the girl horny liao......
No......Originally posted by c_j:ohh...so is that the reason u don't wear......![]()
canot eat lolipop .........i buy chocolates for u eatOriginally posted by e|mo:daddy don't wanna buy lollipop for me leh... why pull me away?ah ma buy lollipop for me?
i see.... maybe i get to try next time......see if it works....Originally posted by baby1983:without bra.,......easy to make the girl high and horny cos very easy to find the nipple and play play.......
next you will see the girl horny liao......
becos u r one of them analysin abt breast...Originally posted by WinBoi84:Aaa, juz now saw my nick in one of the pages...
XLN, so wat does it haf to do with me?![]()
for me it does lor...but for other girl...maybe.....Originally posted by AaronBoi:i see.... maybe i get to try next time......see if it works....![]()
sure happy lor....Originally posted by baby1983:for me it does lor...but for other girl...maybe.....
but hor later the girl want....happy liao lor
Originally posted by e|mo:daddy don't wanna buy lollipop for me leh... why pull me away?ah ma buy lollipop for me?
i dun like coke!!!! i want lollipop!!!!! hmpz! tonite ask nooki to buy lollipop for meOriginally posted by sugardaddy:![]()
i buy you coke ok!!!! lollipop not good for health and teeth....
k lar k lar...ah ma go dig coins buy lollipop for u..u wan wat cartoonOriginally posted by e|mo:i dun like coke!!!! i want lollipop!!!!! hmpz! tonite ask nooki to buy lollipop for me![]()
cartoon?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:k lar k lar...ah ma go dig coins buy lollipop for u..u wan wat cartoon
cheeky siaOriginally posted by AaronBoi:sure happy lor....![]()
hehehe ok i go buy fo ru eat u go see doct later okOriginally posted by e|mo:cartoon?i want strawberry or orange flavour
what's wrong with that???Originally posted by baby1983:cheeky sia
nuthing lorOriginally posted by AaronBoi:what's wrong with that???![]()
Nono, coz in the first place I am NOT your so-called Neh Neh Sha Shou(Neh Neh killers).Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Neh Neh Sha Shou(Neh Neh killers) Pai Han Pang (Ranking):
euphratis
Mike Kezowski
silkmagic
Port
sugardaddy
maxx
i tink winboi too young to be in