hmm i guess it's true that they are hardly around but there are lar... confirm man... plus guarantee..!Originally posted by highsexdrive:Is it also true that you can hardly find girls with high sex drive?
lolx...lets sing our national song...mari kita ya..(forget liaoz)Originally posted by jOhO:aiyoh another one...
wad is today? national sex day??!!?!
forgot?? ahhaha... guess u're not one of the patriotic ones.. i left the country 12 years can still remember leh! i think!!....Originally posted by mapp|ezz:lolx...lets sing our national song...mari kita ya..(forget liaoz)
i noe how to sing..duno how to type out mah...Originally posted by jOhO:forgot?? ahhaha... guess u're not one of the patriotic ones.. i left the country 12 years can still remember leh! i think!!....
Originally posted by FireIce:are u, by any chance, "stiffy" in the chatroom?
who?Originally posted by FireIce:are u, by any chance, "stiffy" in the chatroom?
yah true also.. anyway i never said i was patriotic ehheheOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:i noe how to sing..duno how to type out mah...
aiya so wad if u noe how to sing..oso not from the heart..iz kena forced to sing it every morning in the past...
I think dew will have the answer.Originally posted by FireIce:are u, by any chance, "stiffy" in the chatroom?
HahahahahhhhahahahahaOriginally posted by jOhO:aiyoh another one...
wad is today? national sex day??!!?!
u haben heard of the stiffy story in the chatroom?Originally posted by jOhO:who?
my beloved Stiffy~!~! is that really u?~?~?~??Originally posted by highsexdrive:I have very high sex drive. Need to have sex every other day or masturbate. Girls, do you have boyfrds who want very frequent sex? Is it also true that you can hardly find girls with high sex drive?
u jia pa xiu eng, go mastubate to lower testosterone level.Originally posted by highsexdrive:I have very high sex drive. Need to have sex every other day or masturbate. Girls, do you have boyfrds who want very frequent sex? Is it also true that you can hardly find girls with high sex drive?
hmm this topic gave u the urge to join sgForums to post here as the first post?Originally posted by WaLker:u jia pa xiu eng, go mastubate to lower testosterone level.![]()
Well, I tink most of us will be happy to get it every day....Originally posted by minnie:I think i have a fairly high sex drive for a gal... much higher then my partner.
i don't need it every day but if i do get it every day...i'll be a real happy lady!![]()
did this topic make u join the forum and make ur very first post???Originally posted by minnie:I think i have a fairly high sex drive for a gal... much higher then my partner.
i don't need it every day but if i do get it every day...i'll be a real happy lady!![]()
i think high sex drive in guys r common but gers oso not few think dat quite a num too juz dat only if u can meet the antOriginally posted by highsexdrive:I have very high sex drive. Need to have sex every other day or masturbate. Girls, do you have boyfrds who want very frequent sex? Is it also true that you can hardly find girls with high sex drive?
Originally posted by AaronBoi:did this topic make u join the forum and make ur very first post???
Honestly ...No! but....doubt u'll believe me..so does it really matter?Originally posted by AaronBoi:did this topic make u join the forum and make ur very first post???
Wow u demand everydae... u can take it anot??Originally posted by minnie:I think i have a fairly high sex drive for a gal... much higher then my partner.