are we supposed to celebrateOriginally posted by jOhO:ok confirm national sex day.....
wat date ar... 29/10
muz mark in diary liow...![]()
This topic u start one meh?Originally posted by jOhO:i got start topic meh?
Siao, celebrate for wat?Originally posted by www:are we supposed to celebrate![]()
Originally posted by WinBoi84:Siao, celebrate for wat?
Btw, today a lot of ppl start all these topics hor...![]()
hmm for some reason i didn't notice my teacher during school days.. maybe i'm a late bloomer?Originally posted by bobo99:when i was in secondary school, there was a teacher wore clothes very sexy. most of the male students would try to peek at her underwear. very pervert right??? did anyone one of u encounter such a teacher before???
yah i agree...Originally posted by silkmagic:During the 90s, there are already teachers wearing very sexily especially the relief teacher who are students from NIE coming to school to get some experience.
I remember one occasion whereby the relief teacher brought us to the science lab as our classroom was under renovation. She sat on the teacher science table which is higher than the student science bench teaching our literature. Moreover she was wearing a very short skirt. Could you imagine the situation.![]()
Anyway, nowadays, teachers are getting younger and younger and it is no surprise that such things are happening.![]()
Originally posted by bobo99:when i was in secondary school, there was a teacher wore clothes very sexy. most of the male students would try to peek at her underwear. very pervert right??? did anyone one of u encounter such a teacher before???