Hahaha, maybe lor. I dunno...Originally posted by FireIce:dun say gers hor
men with belly oso cannot see their own kukujiao........
true correct size bra not easy to find & it $$$ than normal bras. . .Originally posted by Hershey:Yeah lor..buy clothes very difficult cause around the bust area sometimes cannot fit....then have to wear well supported bra or it will sageasily next time....
Originally posted by FireIce:other gers jealous of me.......
waahahahahahahha
True & false...Originally posted by silkmagic:True, a guy should accept what the gal have he truly love her but I think the question is asking what will the girl do regardless of how the guy think.
i dun tin so i tin is ger wif slim figure betterOriginally posted by euphratis:maybe for those with full assets have more confidence, where else those less endowed will feel less....
I heard gers gossiping abt how big how big a ger they saw on the street........
maybe some of them thinks that all guys r very concern abt breast size, T4 bra enhancement r very popular. Well particuly true that men r generally attracted to a nice breast first before knowing the person. So how they (big breast) stands a better change then airport I supposeÂ….
alternative to breast implant.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:i dun tin so i tin is ger wif slim figure better![]()
LoLz good come back ah ma!Originally posted by FireIce:dun say gers hor
men with belly oso cannot see their own kukujiao........