wei wei wei.....y drag my name down....Originally posted by Ah^ken:Wah y Baby1983 so popular??? is she seeking attention or is she gtg to be as popular as FireIce??![]()
Baby1983 is Baby1983. FireIce is FireIce.Originally posted by FireIce:wei wei wei.....y drag my name down....
time will tell....Originally posted by Ah^ken:Wah y Baby1983 so popular??? is she seeking attention or is she gtg to be as popular as FireIce??![]()
I agree with u. And I haf doubt on her identity...Originally posted by lemonie22:I was reading her other thread abt the braless thingy......found it wierd that a gal will say so much abt her breast in a forum!! Dun think a normal gal will do that.
Canot compare wit FI...both diff ...AIYO!!!Originally posted by Ah^ken:Wah y Baby1983 so popular??? is she seeking attention or is she gtg to be as popular as FireIce??![]()
What izit wif Fire Ice ?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Canot compare wit FI...both diff ...AIYO!!!![]()
You not newbie wor... You joined much much earlier than me.Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:What izit wif Fire Ice ?
Also damn hiong one ?
Tell us Newbies leh .......![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:You not newbie wor... You joined much much earlier than me.![]()
*peepppOriginally posted by Mike Kezowski:![]()
But duno what's the update on Fire Ice ma
Sori sori,dun angry... mi jus wan to let ppl knoe that You r always as popular as u r... no one could replace u...Originally posted by FireIce:wei wei wei.....y drag my name down....
LoLx..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Canot compare wit FI...both diff ...AIYO!!!![]()
Like comparing Celest Chong to Annabelle Chong...Originally posted by BliX:LoLx..Agreed.
Normally i only read the postings around here, but then i think that it will be more appropriate to say that FI is popular, but baby1983 is infamous...
LOL yahOriginally posted by xavier1979:Like comparing Celest Chong to Annabelle Chong...![]()
Haha... entertainerOriginally posted by Hershey:Most prob this baby is trying to seek attention...so as long as she is entertaining all of us here...why bother whether is she/he or shit???
mayb she wana win my lady boss plc. . .duhzzzz abit . . . . do u think she real?Originally posted by Ah^ken:Wah y Baby1983 so popular??? is she seeking attention or is she gtg to be as popular as FireIce??![]()
me too. . .abit too kua zhang liao -.-"Originally posted by WinBoi84:I agree with u. And I haf doubt on her identity...![]()