Ya... You private messaged her and asked her out huh...?Originally posted by fireboi:Hi ppl,
seems that you ppl don believe her......but what if i tell you i have met her yesterday would you ppl believe?????![]()
are u the boi tt i met in orchard????Originally posted by fireboi:Hi ppl,
seems that you ppl don believe her......but what if i tell you i have met her yesterday would you ppl believe?????![]()
How did he got to meet you one..? He private messaged you is it...? Why he so lucky one...?Originally posted by baby1983:are u the boi tt i met in orchard????
yap......hows your day todae???Originally posted by baby1983:are u the boi tt i met in orchard????
not really meet up cos, i was wif friend playing pool......then he appraoch me lor....Originally posted by Devil1976:How did he got to meet you one..? He private messaged you is it...? Why he so lucky one...?![]()
FIREBOI...how did u get to meet her yday? u pte msg her?Originally posted by fireboi:Hi ppl,
i met her when shes play poolOriginally posted by FoRsAkEn:FIREBOI...how did u get to meet her yday? u pte msg her?
Hmmmm..but how u pte msg her yday when u juz SIGNED UP today?
1st time meeting huh...?Originally posted by baby1983:not really meet up cos, i was wif friend playing pool......then he appraoch me lor....
yap...Originally posted by Devil1976:1st time meeting huh...?![]()
How interesting....? How does she look like..? SEXY?Originally posted by fireboi:i met her when shes play pool
don be shy........btw ur figure damm good leh (tts what my friend say, you know....the guy with golden hair)Originally posted by baby1983:yap...![]()
What time you all meet up huh..? Where you all go after that..?Originally posted by fireboi:don be shy........btw ur figure damm good leh (tts what my friend say, you know....the guy with golden hair)
tell you one secret............she neber wear bra one leh.......came see 2 nipples.....Originally posted by Devil1976:How interesting....? How does she look like..? SEXY?![]()
Hey, can I MEET you TOO...?Originally posted by baby1983:yap...![]()
ooh...u met her outsideOriginally posted by fireboi:i met her when shes play pool
where got good????Originally posted by fireboi:don be shy........btw ur figure damm good leh (tts what my friend say, you know....the guy with golden hair)
~Wah... You SO DARING ar...? You went with how many friends huh...? She ALONE...? Which pool centre you all went to huh...?Originally posted by fireboi:tell you one secret............she neber wear bra one leh.......came see 2 nipples.....
quite sexy lor...esp when she is bending down to play pool.....almost very thing can see
*laff with BufPuf*Originally posted by BufPuf:*fall off the chair luffing*
Originally posted by FoRsAkEn:ooh...u met her outside
coincidentally u signed up to SG forums?
coincidentally u noe her nick is baby1983?
she wif many friends lor.......aiyo she bent down very thing can see what......btw quite big lorOriginally posted by Devil1976:~Wah... You SO DARING ar...? You went with how many friends huh...? She ALONE...? Which pool centre you all went to huh...?
den u tan tio liao loh...Originally posted by fireboi:she wif many friends lor.......aiyo she bent down very thing can see what......btw quite big lor