i be the director~!~!!!Originally posted by Storm:eh baby1983, ever cross your mind to do an Annabelle Chong, sgForums style?
I'm sure there will be many willing bodies here in this forum, judging from the number of buayas and despos...
who who ??? fireboi / baby1983 ? ahahahOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:last nite i saw someone at suntec
hahaha maybe is the cleaner cleaning up the fountainOriginally posted by maxx:who who ??? fireboi / baby1983 ? ahahah
i dono leh..Originally posted by maxx:who who ??? fireboi / baby1983 ? ahahah
how come u never approach him and asked if he's waiting for sgforum's XLN ????Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:last nite i saw someone at suntec
ya loh..think shd be not possible lahOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i was there wit friends eating...then walking to taxi stand....passby fountain......then saw a guy walking around there...then someting strike me....then i look at the time....10pm.....HOHOHO...i aso forgt liao....bt anyway maybe hes nt frm sgforum ...who will be so bo liao to go?![]()
yah the guy got gold hair one......i tink.....such a conincident...i totally forgt abt it ...Originally posted by BufPuf:ya loh..think shd be not possible lah
unless this guy really eat full cannot shit
huh??? wat u tokin? anyway i tink is nt sgforum ppl lar...maybe is jus a guy lookin for money thereOriginally posted by sugardaddy:ya lor so gum hor.... by the way she tell you that she is baby1983 in sgforum??? Then you sign up and start talking about her???
he's toking abt dat fireboi lah...Originally posted by sugardaddy:ya lor so gum hor.... by the way she tell you that she is baby1983 in sgforum??? Then you sign up and start talking about her???
icic...so compliatingOriginally posted by e|mo:he's toking abt dat fireboi lah...![]()
he bi 1 u duno mehOriginally posted by e|mo:Eeeks!
him you also want...![]()