b4 sex, guys mean loveOriginally posted by reallieRAW:How abt sequence?
Seems like to me......Guyz reactfaster to Sex than Love, wat say u?
Of cuz, the former is instant gratification; the latter is long-term investment (with possibility of no instant gratification)...Originally posted by reallieRAW:How abt sequence?
Seems like to me......Guyz reactfaster to Sex than Love, wat say u?
hmm..quite logical..but i tink is oso possible to have love then proceed to sex =pOriginally posted by xavier1979:Sex can exist without love, but love cannot exist without sex?![]()
WahahhahahaOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:b4 sex, guys mean love
after sex, guys mean sex![]()
So u r answering to me tt Guyz (U?Originally posted by xavier1979:Of cuz, the former is instant gratification; the latter is long-term investment (with possibility of no instant gratification)...![]()
Well....tt seems logical to me....Sex is a part of the Package for LoveOriginally posted by Givache:hmm..quite logical..but i tink is oso possible to have love then proceed to sex =pGivache
For me, pure innocent love?Originally posted by reallieRAW:So u r answering to me tt Guyz (U?)
Sex then Love, rite?
Hmm...seems like u do see wat the Gals may see abt Guyz worOriginally posted by xavier1979:For me, pure innocent love?
Think most of the guys would say : Sex, then we go home.![]()
Not necessarily True, at least to me......Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:guys = sex then love
gals = love then no sex
wahahahaaa.......dun laughOriginally posted by FireIce:wahahahaha....
u all migrate here to be regulars liao ah?.....
Originally posted by FireIce:
there can be sex w/o love
there oso can be love w/o sex
there can be sex w/o loveLust (preferences lah)
there oso can be love w/o sex'Innocent' Love
sex and love do not come as a package....but can be complementary to each other...................
hmmm......indeed ProfoundHow do u indentify
wahahahaha
(wat crap i toking?......)
Not crap.......i believe...juz ur Sense
But seems vague to me.....izzit ur observation or ur doings? Alotta diff
I like love and sex as a package leh. A rich father-in-law is a bonus.Originally posted by FireIce:my insight?........
there can be sex w/o love
there oso can be love w/o sex
sex and love do not come as a package....but can be complementary to each other...................
wahahahaha
(wat crap i toking?......)
I think I can agree with your CRAPS...? ~WAHAhahaha....Originally posted by FireIce:sex and love do not come as a package....but can be complementary to each other...................
Used to beOriginally posted by xavier1979:I like love and sex as a package leh. A rich father-in-law is a bonus.![]()
Originally posted by reallieRAW:--reallieRAW (1981-living)[/color]
Thank you raw, that was a really nice quote.Originally posted by reallieRAW:Used to be
How wrong it is for a woman to expect the man to
build the world she wants, rather than to
create it herself. --Anais Nin (1903-1977)
Now for U, Xaxier
How wrong it is for a man to expect the father-in-law to
build the world he wants, rather than to
create it himself. --reallieRAW (1981-living)![]()
then me be the father-in-law's wife.......Originally posted by xavier1979:I like love and sex as a package leh. A rich father-in-law is a bonus.![]()