daddy still in dreamland... or busy with work..Originally posted by BufPuf:hahaha
joho not here to give pop corn
as usual loh..kekeOriginally posted by e|mo:daddy still in dreamland... or busy with work..![]()
Drumstick anymore?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i v hungry leh dn say pop corn hehe
wow y come out wit tis topic...heheeh funy.....
wat mixue??? the hk actress ahh chiobu lehOriginally posted by sugardaddy:another babe "mixue" is loose on the run..kekkeke
Then good for u lor, go date with her lor. Why replace wor...Originally posted by sugardaddy:1 use mixue asking me for a hot date!! anyone wanna replace me?
frm changiOriginally posted by sugardaddy:1 use mixue asking me for a hot date!! anyone wanna replace me?
hehehe ah gua ah?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:frm changi![]()
*sayang sugardaddy*Originally posted by sugardaddy:donno i reject her date then she scolded me lor....
Elmo sayang me!!!!Originally posted by e|mo:*sayang sugardaddy*
Originally posted by sugardaddy:Elmo sayang me!!!!![]()
worth to reject her lor
see also like that lor...... this world is open to competition mahOriginally posted by e|mo:(heng nooki not around to see this
)
so zhun... my darling juz called me. here got spy is it?Originally posted by sugardaddy:see also like that lor...... this world is open to competition mah