For guys aye ?Originally posted by WinBoi84:I shave my facial hair...![]()
chest hair ?? nice wat ...Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:For guys aye ?
Well, I dun, only facial hair lor![]()
But my gf say she dun like my chest mor say very geli, u think i should shave it off ?![]()
oh.... I always shaves my armpit hairs, its a hygenic practice and got nothing to do with "man". I doesn't shaves pubic hair but trim it, as I dun wanna let it stands out when I have almost 3hours daily with a trunk on (in the pool)Originally posted by ilse:just wondering......
how many of you shave
- armpits
- privates
- hands
- legs![]()
I think this is the first time i ever heard something like this...Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:Eh.. guys ah./..... i think hor... u all dun anyhow shave shave lehz,....coz.... u guy got great legs hair...wahhaa... bery xing gan sia.. to me la...wahahhaa....![]()
Eh... really ma... My bf leg's hair really very xing gan sia.. den when i tell him this....wahhaa..... he paiseh sia...Originally posted by tjm07:I think this is the first time i ever heard something like this...![]()
NopeOriginally posted by ilse:just wondering......
how many of you shave
- armpits
- privates
- hands
- legs![]()
U GOT CHEST HAIR!!!!!!!!!!!! F| QUICK HE GOT CHEST HAIR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:For guys aye ?
Well, I dun, only facial hair lor![]()
But my gf say she dun like my chest mor say very geli, u think i should shave it off ?![]()
not even facial duhzzz like dat wer got @@ abit like my dat dreamboy? ........Originally posted by Thongboy:i all never shave...rainforest![]()
got lah u have to see then u knowOriginally posted by Si|verGer:not even facial duhzzz like dat wer got @@ abit like my dat dreamboy? ........
Hehehe... Your words reminded me of the comic Sherman's Lagoon :Originally posted by Hershey:...find it real funny for guys to be hairless??![]()