Yeah lar...they do that, or wear them on their head....they are crazy bunch of guys mar.....Originally posted by Ah^ken:wondering what those jap men do to the soiled panties... sniff it???![]()
y not call the cha bor piss and shit on their head..Originally posted by Hershey:Yeah lar...they do that, or wear them on their head....they are crazy bunch of guys mar.....
haha... they tuo xie liao...Originally posted by n0_Nick:y not call the cha bor piss and shit on their head..
more shiok right
lozl
worse is use it to smeel kiss or lick yucks.....Originally posted by Ah^ken:wondering what those jap men do to the soiled panties... sniff it???![]()
yucks... so digusting, imagine those dirty discharge....Originally posted by n0_Nick:some even like panty wif period blood on it..
lolz
To you dirty...to the its heaven!! hahaOriginally posted by Ah^ken:yucks... so digusting, imagine those dirty discharge....![]()
Originally posted by wendypole:Why go to Japan when you can get them from me?.
some people do like that soft of thing i am doing very well with thatOriginally posted by kohanson:
yucks.
issit? u sell ur panties? To who?Originally posted by wendypole:some people do like that soft of thing i am doing very well with that
Originally posted by wendypole:some people do like that soft of thing i am doing very well with that
yes i do sell mine ...and who ever wants them....all walks of life...its not my kind of thing but i do make good money...and what ever they want i do.Originally posted by Mazohyst:issit? u sell ur panties? To who?
i think it is one way for them to get close to the girl, and share something very intimate (though disgusting) with themOriginally posted by Ah^ken:In today streats featured that in Japan, some shops actually sell soiled panties or they can purchase from vending machines..m some people actually buy them... y do the like it so much?![]()
depends on the fetish (what the customer requires) prices varyOriginally posted by kohanson:hrmm, like they overdo it leh.. sell condom nvm mah, sell soiled undies.![]()
wow sure anot??Originally posted by holl82:yo wendy if that your real name are u really a women and u reallly sell meh your soiled panties... i dont mind buying from u la can pms me...![]()