true it quite common coz gd $$$ mah but then not easy to find. . .Originally posted by CorNeck:Yeah... got a few friends who works as hostess...in poly and a few in Uni..
They said, they juz like the amnt of $ they get... and i know its alot... but most of em dont do sex.. just escorts..and hostess.
Well, they dont like it, but during these economy fall, they say $ is most important..and what other easier ways are there?
ya jap man are stupid but rough..... they like sibmissive gal....if you let them do what they wanted, you can strike rich fast, depend whether you wanna lower you class fro hostress to callgirlsOriginally posted by Hershey:well basically i work at my guy's pub in cuppage plaza and i see alot of young gals nowadays working at the japanese lounges. Not surprising though, cause that is the fast way to earn big $$.
oh really??? are u living in geylang?? so they patrol geylang??? heheOriginally posted by tjm07:haiz these thing so common liao i have seen gals around my neibourhood patroling geylang etc...![]()
nothing unusual or worth raising an eyebrow.....Originally posted by [G]oggles:then wat do u guys think of a social escort or a bar hostess??
Haha such a turn-off mann!! social escort to those tais tais...Originally posted by [G]oggles:then wat do u guys think of a social escort or a bar hostess??
Zhunz boz.... Not true la. They wont want money and dun want face one la.Originally posted by CorNeck:Yeah... got a few friends who works as hostess...in poly and a few in Uni..
They said, they juz like the amnt of $ they get... and i know its alot... but most of em dont do sex.. just escorts..and hostess.
Well, they dont like it, but during these economy fall, they say $ is most important..and what other easier ways are there?
You live in wierd circles man...Originally posted by tjm07:haiz these thing so common liao i have seen gals around my neibourhood patroling geylang etc...![]()
For ur info i live in a healthy place... neither changi nor geylang... desker is out of question too....Originally posted by TaDA:You live in wierd circles man...
Maybe she just went there to have supper?Originally posted by tjm07:For ur info i live in a healthy place... neither changi nor geylang... desker is out of question too....It true lor.. i also saw one of my secondary school friend at geylang... and her dresing just tell me she is doing it....
Wierd coz i never have friends like that....Originally posted by tjm07:For ur info i live in a healthy place... neither changi nor geylang... desker is out of question too....It true lor.. i also saw one of my secondary school friend at geylang... and her dresing just tell me she is doing it....
Wow.. tis type of china girl rates around $200 a nite...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:gt one nite ... i sit lift..with one of my neighbour (lau uncle) and one young chio lady (like china girl....her dressing...like geylang chicken lidat...wear till less less and short short).........
then nex mornin..i go work....again tu tio them same lift again............![]()
but the girl really v chio