hahahahaha........... anyway flip newspaper and go to register at an escot agent...give them your pic and pay thema fees. you business will them come.Originally posted by WinBoi84:Email to [email protected]
dn be siao go work as duckies.....u will regret in future...so many jobs u dn work ...u r jus being lazy isit? dn wana use straight methods to solve ur money problem...Originally posted by funmanson:In need for money leh .
But dun know where to go about working as duckies ...
Got the looks and words but poor...
sighszzz
Sure or not ? hahaha the email usable meh ?Originally posted by WinBoi84:Email to [email protected]
Dunno leh, see ppl spam in irc before.Originally posted by funmanson:Sure or not ? hahaha the email usable meh ?
Siao, no matter how hard on money u are...Originally posted by funmanson:Just hard to commit in work .
I can only work at nite .
I have my ku zhong.
the 2.5 year thing ? understand ?
haizzz
aiyah dn lidat lar....everyting can sort out one....dn go be duck........u sure regret......u can go find more jobs to do mah......u still young leh mus nt give up so earlyOriginally posted by funmanson:Just hard to commit in work .
I can only work at nite .
I have my ku zhong.
the 2.5 year thing ? understand ?
haizzz
hahaha lmae excuse lah....i think free screw is one of your main concern and get paid too horOriginally posted by funmanson:Ah Ma
well well just like girls working as escorts .
Times are so bad . In need for money.
Get paid to eat, dance and drink ,
Why not ?
right ?
ok lor since u decide liaoOriginally posted by funmanson:Ah Ma
Why not ?
right ?
maybe horOriginally posted by sugardaddy:hahaha lmae excuse lah....i think free screw is one of your main concern and get paid too hor
Originally posted by funmanson:XiaoLongNu
you know is tired screwing and satisfying them in styles ?
Guess you're not that kind of demanding people.
I was ever approach by a married women b4.
so demanding ...
Thot was just a casual one nite stand
But end up a sex toy for her ...
=[
simi kind of demanding people....pls dn mix me and those together...er xin.....u approach by married women and have one nite stand wit her..........ahh...oh ic.................zun bo.............hahaha u remind me of Baby1983 leh.Originally posted by funmanson:XiaoLongNu
you know is tired screwing and satisfying them in styles ?
Guess you're not that kind of demanding people.
I was ever approach by a married women b4.
so demanding ...
Thot was just a casual one nite stand
But end up a sex toy for her ...
=[
Fren, please dun use lame excuse to find money la, for a man with dignity, he rather die than work as a duck or whore. Do u know how cheap izit to work as a gigolo ? That shouldn't be an option at all !!Originally posted by funmanson:Ah Ma
Why not ?
right ?
Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:Fren, please dun use lame excuse to find money la, for a man with dignity, he rather die than work as a duck or whore. Do u know how cheap izit to work as a gigolo ? That shouldn't be an option at all !!
Maybe you can go for sales or maybe join a Network Marketing or something where u can get decent paid n work hard at it .....
u can mail me if you are interested in workin something decent at [email protected]
Never work as a gigolo, full of regret later in life .........what u gonna tell your kid ? How r u gonna face your family ? Most of all how r u gonna face yourself ?
nt bad ahh first time see u type someting properOriginally posted by Mike Kezowski:Fren, please dun use lame excuse to find money la, for a man with dignity, he rather die than work as a duck or whore. Do u know how cheap izit to work as a gigolo ? That shouldn't be an option at all !!
Maybe you can go for sales or maybe join a Network Marketing or something where u can get decent paid n work hard at it .....
u can mail me if you are interested in workin something decent at [email protected]
Never work as a gigolo, full of regret later in life .........what u gonna tell your kid ? How r u gonna face your family ? Most of all how r u gonna face yourself ?
Well Thank mike for your advice. but in 2.5 years of service with the country.Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:Fren, please dun use lame excuse to find money la, for a man with dignity, he rather die than work as a duck or whore. Do u know how cheap izit to work as a gigolo ? That shouldn't be an option at all !!