take care wor...u bday sat ahh then enjoy urself lor...Originally posted by BufPuf:actually not this 2 days
is this whole week..me and mapple got to go to sch...
sat my b-dae leh..!~!!...but got to go back to sch till 5pm...(hopefully not lah)
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!! in advance... first heheOriginally posted by BufPuf:sat my b-dae leh..!~!!...
Happy Be-Earlieth Birthday Puf Puf !Originally posted by BufPuf:actually not this 2 days
is this whole week..me and mapple got to go to sch...
sat my b-dae leh..!~!!...but got to go back to sch till 5pm...(hopefully not lah)
Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:O------ lolipop for you![]()
Hmm ........ influence by Elmo too much liau
Ana ana, lolipop for you too Elmo ...... guai huh ........
ui seh !! ah ma eh geh sui lor !!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:eh dn give elmo so much lollipop wait she bo gei ...although i old i still gt gei leh u see![]()

eewwwwwwwweeeeeeeeeeeeeee growse !!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
ur teeth looks like this
elmo dn be like him he eat too much sweet liao
wow party in house...ehhee remind me of my fren...rich girl's daughter....open bday party like wedding party...anyway u enjoy urself...hor...hehe happy bday to u may all ur wishes come trueOriginally posted by BufPuf:thank q thank q for your bdae wishes..keke..
me hafing party at my house..living in jurong
if u guys somewhere near here den come loh
keke
Ui seh ....... den normally celebrate where ? 5 stars hotel ?Originally posted by BufPuf:me not rich man's dotter leh
but just that due to recession and economy downturn...me thnk hafing it at my house is more economical
keke...``
Happy birthday to you in advance of 2 days, my birthday also coming soon, next week ha!!!Originally posted by BufPuf:sat my b-dae leh..!~!!...but got to go back to sch till 5pm...(hopefully not lah)
Ya.more cheaper. So u having buffet in yr hse?? anyway advanced happi birthdae to u n may all yr wishes come true... n bai tou tao loao wif yr bf...Originally posted by BufPuf:me not rich man's dotter leh
but just that due to recession and economy downturn...me thnk hafing it at my house is more economical
keke...``
Ya.more cheaper. So u having buffet in yr hse?? anyway advanced happi birthdae to u n may all yr wishes come true... n bai tou tao loao wif yr bf...Originally posted by BufPuf:me not rich man's dotter leh
keke...``
10q..me no bf lehOriginally posted by Ah^ken:Ya.more cheaper. So u having buffet in yr hse?? anyway advanced happi birthdae to u n may all yr wishes come true... n bai tou tao loao wif yr bf...![]()
hahaOriginally posted by Mike Kezowski:Ui seh ....... den normally celebrate where ? 5 stars hotel ?
So lucky ler u ... i dun even remember my last birthday party![]()
think she getting hot lolxOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Another thread abt her?
OMG~!!!![]()
tout u gt bf???Originally posted by BufPuf:10q..me no bf leh
bo lang wan..think my this year b-dae wish is to get a bf
i will be the next better contestant....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:tout u gt bf???
hehe no one wan u i wan u lor![]()
pls queue up for registration... and wait for your turn for the interview!Originally posted by s|nNeD:i will be the next better contestant....![]()
Solee la Fren, this two is special case, Lesbian one .......Originally posted by s|nNeD:i will be the next better contestant....![]()