not really..depend who wearing..Originally posted by Ah^ken:Do you all find lacy dress or lingerie sexy and seductive???![]()
U wear for mi lah... yr figure so gd...Originally posted by FireIce:are u going to wear for me to see?
If knn a fucking gal weighting at 150kg wear i think my bridie will fly away sia... but chio or my gf yummy.......Originally posted by Givache:not really..depend who wearing..Givache
wonder if guy wear dat will it b a turn on or off?Originally posted by FireIce:are u going to wear for me to see?
What about black or navy blue? I love those colours....mysterious and sexy also wat.....Originally posted by shandower:I prefer white. Innocent. Yet sexy.![]()
of cos a turn off! Imagine a muscular man wearing pink lacy bra and panties.... Haha.. Er xin sia...Originally posted by Si|verGer:wonder if guy wear dat will it b a turn on or off?![]()
i tink i will take a rod n wack him hard in the di*k manOriginally posted by Ah^ken:of cos a turn off! Imagine a muscular man wearing pink lacy bra and panties.... Haha.. Er xin sia...![]()
agreed!!!Originally posted by Apollo:i tink i will take a rod n wack him hard in the di*k man![]()
whahaha..yah bro =pOriginally posted by tjm07:If knn a fucking gal weighting at 150kg wear i think my bridie will fly away sia... but chio or my gf yummy.......![]()
Originally posted by maxcool:Mm... lingerie is BETTER!
Ya lingeries are good but i think one wearing low cut hv both class and sexiness compare to the one in lingerie...Originally posted by maxcool:Mm... lingerie is BETTER!
can i wear for u to see instead? hee..maybe for silvergal also..Originally posted by FireIce:are u going to wear for me to see?
Haha u tink they wanna see??Originally posted by McWoof0:can i wear for u to see instead? hee..maybe for silvergal also..
Ya for the rich.....Originally posted by Qoo`~`:u know truimph got new series for christmas.. if i not wrong should be called glamour... saw it @ isetan last night...
between the cup got dangling diamond.. g-string and t-back also got diamond studs behind them.... very seductive......
it cost $59.90 each for the bra.. didn't see the price of the g strings.. but they are quite nice lor.. very tempted to buy.. but then buy lioa also no use... nobody see..Originally posted by tjm07:Ya for the rich.....![]()
Aiyo must ppl see wan meh??? i tought comfortable can liao...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:it cost $59.90 each for the bra.. didn't see the price of the g strings.. but they are quite nice lor.. very tempted to buy.. but then buy lioa also no use... nobody see..![]()