i complain to ur gf then u knowOriginally posted by [email protected]:i dont mind ~ But dont be rough
go go go.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i complain to ur gf then u know
gf dun wan giv sex..Originally posted by Hello Kitty:he got gf de meh???
den y he eberitime jio me go liang court???
i Dun have gf, im single...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:gf dun wan giv sex..
go lol... I also dun have already...Originally posted by gigabyte14:i complain to ur gf then u know
not everytime la. i not only ask u to liang court, i asked many others too..Originally posted by Hello Kitty:he got gf de meh???
den y he eberitime jio me go liang court???
err.Originally posted by [email protected]:i Dun have gf, im single...
coz my gf scare of me, as i always wear gothic,
wah u chee hong ah.Originally posted by [email protected]:not everytime la. i not only ask u to liang court, i asked many others too..
me oso beri chio leh.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:err.
ur ex-gf chio or not
can intro
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me oso beri chio leh.
wan knw me betta?
chio is pretty right? if so, yes.. she's quite pretty, becoz i already form up my own j-rock band, then becoz i wear goth and put make-up and stuff. she is really scare asked me to quit, but i cannot.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:err.
ur ex-gf chio or not
can intro
o damn.Originally posted by [email protected]:chio is pretty right? if so, yes.. she's quite pretty, becoz i already form up my own j-rock band, then becoz i wear goth and put make-up and stuff. she is really scare asked me to quit, but i cannot.
So now, we r still friends, but rarely talked to each other..
She have a new bf already. Oh well, i dont need any..
u old for me.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:lubbish!!!
me is nt!
what's chee hong?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wah u chee hong ah.
knn.Originally posted by [email protected]:what's chee hong?
btw, daisuke hahaha. its ok if kitty is old.. =X ''hope not''
old also can still be pretty too.
i know of someone that's married and the wife older then the husband 10years lol...
LOL, that's an insult le...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u old for me.
25+
old for my age
nah, i dont mean that, but the way it seems, to me and others,Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:knn.
den u want me marry her issit
Originally posted by [email protected]:wad toking u?
nah, i dont mean that, but the way it seems, to me and [b]others,
you like kinda ermmm.. intention de... I meant *know her* , did i say correctly or the opposite? lol [/b]
oh well, dont wun say already, haha... maybe couple of years time, you will understand de.. *its a compliment, not the opposite*Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wad toking u?
wad ermmm?
wad *know her*
wad intention?
i slap u den u noe.