my satisfied partners can testify dat me is not.
Devil Kitty 101!!!!
wat's wif the 101?
im a virgin oso...everytime is my first time
so when can we have sex?
lol
hw abt ystrdy?
It thought this topics is super old?
HELLO KITTY , havent tell me u want me anot leh !! i heartbroken liao T_T
aw, dun b sad!
of coz i wan u, hunky!
Im sure there are plenty of virgin ass around..
ehh u interested ?
den i use wat to poke dem?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:den i use wat to poke dem?
Ur high heels ?
toopid.
i got lan jiao y dun use.
u tink for bai sui one ah.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:toopid.
i got lan jiao y dun use.
u tink for bai sui one ah.
:O
U GOT LAN JIAO!?!!
u dun hv meh.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u dun hv meh.
U not a woman?
unless you are a Hermaphrodites
HK
:(
wat lah.
Nothing :)
lets have sex later. lol.
but got lanjiao i dun want ar
tonite me not free leh.
eeee
virgin hunter!
like a virgin, touched for the beri 1st time.
like a virgin, fils so gd inside.
ya la, so when we can have sex? (:
hello kitty , u say want me , when u want .. i want u now leh .. i waiting for u ..