bt me nt free leh.
funny sia. I am a 19 year old virgin
wat's so farnie???
Originally posted by KungPaoChicken:funny sia. I am a 19 year old virgin
sure or not..
What the hey ancient thread bumpage?
Originally posted by KungPaoChicken:funny sia. I am a 19 year old virgin
u confirm? lol.
i virgin also dont dare to say out that loud shhhh.
Originally posted by ballsofsteel:
u confirm? lol.
i virgin also dont dare to say out that loud shhhh.
ORLY?
i am a bergin waitin to be fucked. fuk me fuk me
ok, me put u on waitin list.
I m 19 single and virgin
Can put me on yr waiting list.
Originally posted by hanlong1988:I m 19 single and virgin
Can put me on yr waiting list.
zhun bo..
but u oladi in my list le mah.
Me ASS is VIRGIN....
too bad i am not a virgin sad T T
reminds me of annabel chong?
are you planning for a gangbang with virgin boyS?
erm hello there can I personally noe wad is this virgin thing going about?
thanks haha
dun lie lar.
just admit u want sex with the gay kitty
Originally posted by The Godfather:erm hello there can I personally noe wad is this virgin thing going about?
thanks haha
having your school holidays huh..
dun wan ar you put all in waiting list I fuk u i dunno I i am going to die sia.
dunwan den sua.
i want can i ^^
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dunwan den sua.
haha i on the list anot?
Why most guys wan to lose virginity so fast? I'm in my early 20s and still virgin. Hehe. To be able to keep it must be proud.
Put me in too.
Originally posted by 16/m/available:Put me in too.
Wasn't there a 16/f/lonely around?