dis oly proves one ting!
dt virgin boys r aplenty!
mi mi
is hello kitty still looking?
im still waiting...
can i join ur list?
im 20 n virgin..
Originally posted by khun-Lex:can i join ur list?
im 20 n virgin..
not another one..
* waits eagerly for more male virgins.
*Notices that there are very little male virgins in sgf*
*Casts detect to search for more*
im virgin lor, everytime is my first time...and my backside is still very virgin also.
lau pig got post mah?
lau pig is virgin boy
eeeeeeeeeeeeeee
OooooooooooooOooooooooo
Wah lau. She sound so despo, like the girl sit beside me in school one. Tommorow starting liao........ AH!
Originally posted by Deviancez:Wah lau. She sound so despo, like the girl sit beside me in school one. Tommorow starting liao........ AH!
meme pm me
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:*Notices that there are very little male virgins in sgf*
*Casts detect to search for more*
After that, bite them and say "ashi-teru" into their ears?
Originally posted by Deviancez:Wah lau. She sound so despo, like the girl sit beside me in school one. Tommorow starting liao........ AH!
u mean she likes u?
liddat leali is beri despo liao.
I think so....... there are rumors...... i hope they aren't true..... Otherwise i might die of excessive sex...