Originally posted by Xexman87:i dont know i am a virgin or not...
i like masturbating...but never have sex before...
just come to singapore for few months..so still new to this sex life..haiz..
so i am a virgin or not?
i want to have sex for fun..huhu...pm me to my ym
20 and still virgin ?
24 and i still virgin... wa cow! rape me gals!! any size accept....
If desperate, pay for sex.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
he stil small boy.muz aim his dad.
Si Devil Kitty..
Worse than Chinese Chicken...
chinese wine chicken beri fragrant & nice to eat!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:chinese wine chicken beri fragrant & nice to eat!
Chinese Chicken lah... not nice at all.
Very the shiok.
I'm still a virgin. Turning 18 soon tho. But I don't want to go to the dark side of the force! :[
Don't lose it.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ohs noes.
u're not a virgin anymore.
anyway, wat nationality r u?
you wont lose virginity by masturbating , dun believe check dictionary
http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/virgin
as long no sexual intercourse hes still a virgin.
u duno de lah!
hahaha
ok ok i admit i virgin and 17 hah turn 18 in dec
wats ur msn?? send me pic of u hahahaha
:D
haha
im bored
why this thread still alive?
coz of the many positive testimonials!
so can no ur msn??
:D haha
u got read thru the pages one anot.
if u did, u wudnt b askin 4 my msn.
i never found... all i saw was that u dont have msn.. ahh!!! wat the? do u?? i dont have qq... im not chinese.. i cant read chinese... im colombian :D haha im just student here in singapore
wow.
wat race?
im Colombian so im hispanic, from south america
so u dont have msn??
:(
pic, pls.
in 90% of such topics, TS disappears.
i sent u pm :D i think it works
cant c a ting.
pls post here.
i just make it my dp then can see and dun have to post hah.. i dono how to post...