rly lahx no lies....=]..so dun worry...hehes...coz i dun lie...
369 vs 999...
who will win?
haha.i am virgin
but me is scared of 369!
hi hello kitty.. =D
i out 4 so long liaox...nw nt 369 lerx....=]
lol, so ke lian... after so many pages of posts liao still never managed to find one.. you DIY yourself ba...
betta than u.
go cow china char bor.
no standard.
what do you mean by no standard? better than you, still thinking of sex with vigin boys. an a old witch's trap....
oh, sollie.
i shudnt say no standard.
coz u both the same - low standard.
ohh, ya i low standard.. sorry hor.. i rather join the low 1.3 billion low standard ppl. you high standard muz go high class place to look for sex ma.. shouldnt come here!
hahaha.
ya, pls go ahead.
u're more suited to live wif dos �粗。
lol, so low standard, dun even wanna be a global ppl...only wanna talk to singaporean? you brrain dead liao ar? cannnot accept new things ar? never go out of country before ar? so poor thing...
wahahaha!
u r such a big joke.
so cow china char bor is ur way of gng global ah???
got get any pm from papalemon?
Wahahaha
thank you,
so? wats wrong with going aafter with a china gal? you are so sterostype-pperson..
dont let yr kids be like you, its shameful
i oladi told u to go ahead le.
both of u beri suited for each other wat.
i will oso teach my kids to look dwn on ppl like u.
hello kitty wan my virgin....?XD
lloyd lloyd kor kor chup 369 is to act cool owat?
I virgin also, sworn to my Virginity.
erm i neva chup lerx...last time tot chup pai kia gt reputation bt nw no hw 2 tink lerx jiu neva chup liaox lorx...=]
Wow...but anyway good morning.
lol, i am too tall for you to be looked down. pls get yourself a life..doing all those meaningless thing will only make you stupid.
u tink u tall, ppl canot look down on u?
u tok liddis makes u look more toopid.