Originally posted by Noahtay:free stuff who dun want
same sex people dont want !
wow this thread survive so long ... since i first started on this forums till now , it still here ... but at least i still manage to run away from hello kitty hunting :)
if no credibility oso wun last so long rite.
shes in need of virgins. please donate!
dunwan lah.
boh eng lah.
cny beri bz.
ok ok.. go and prepare for cny then!
i preparing cny for the virgins to gather together to lose their virginity
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i preparing cny for the virgins to gather together to lose their virginity
LOL....ang pao for each virgin you screw.
uh. you looking for virgins?
u registered juz to post dat..
im awed. but at least i am one. lol
virgin boy will bleed during 1st time?
Originally posted by Sakuragi86:virgin boy will bleed during 1st time?
You are strangely very curious ehhhh.......
Been seeing you in these forums......quite often.
dont think so, but i heard from buddies that skin will tear?
Originally posted by dj woody:dont think so, but i heard from buddies that skin will tear?
gal , hymen will tear .
guys . WHERE GOT SKIN ? FORESKIN AH ?
Originally posted by dj woody:dont think so, but i heard from buddies that skin will tear?
wah!
who so poor ting.
muz b rub too hard until raw.
wah!
who so poor ting.
muz b rub too hard until raw.
hello hello kitty. you looking for virgin boys right? actually, what for? haha!
u say leh.
orh. you want ah? you can find me lor.
got many ppl in frnt of u leh.
orh then how? queue up ah? haha. how to contact you ah? anyway you how old? i think i younger than you.
i is 16.
u leh?
haha. someone say you not 16. i don't mind the age one la. but how to contact you?
aiyah.
who cares rite.
he oso not beri popular.