Originally posted by LERVA:virgin 15 yr old guy here...
msn at [email protected]
Lerva, u wan Kitty to go jail is it? Must be at least 16!!
hannor hannor.
me is beri selective one ok.
hanor choose me!
In the Toilet making babies
So hello pussy is fully booked liao.. lol
Originally posted by lawiet:i’m virgin..
want to meet kitty?
haha suddenly everyone is virgin
wondering how old is kitty now..
why no one think if HK is a trans....
i seriously think she's jus mind - f$#%ing the virgin boys.. look how desperate they are getting..haha
OMG, haha
hi..wanna know kitty...1st timer here :) do take care of me..been yrs i wanna lost my virgin...u want?how to contact?
hey hi ,
Kitty if u are looking for virgin guys to go with . i think i will be sutiable.i have never have sex with any women before .. so if u are interested ... me 22 kelvin me chinese u can chat with me or send me an email --- [email protected]
hope to hear from u soon.....
oh my god..hahaha..hope u get laid dude..haha
Originally posted by allan332:hi..wanna know kitty...1st timer here :) do take care of me..been yrs i wanna lost my virgin...u want?how to contact?
first post in 5 years...... tell me, are u been waiting for an opportunity like this all these years??
email me at [email protected] :)
this is sexpose heaven
haha..chaos & allan really virgin? If not, they have to pretend to be shy & nervous with Hello Kitty their first time..
Can still act Virgin with naked sexy Kitty in front of them not? Control not to jump on her..
haha...eh..y guys cant b virgin?haha..n doesnt mean that virgin guys r ugly..can b quite hot n gd lookin too..haha..u nv know
virgin gt diff meh...knn.... lao jiao bttr...
haha stop acting like u all are virgin la.. u think put up a few posts den will get a f*%@ meh..
yah lor...wan have fun pay money go red light distric lor.
ya if u virgin got ang bao some more..lol