I am a boy, not a girl.Originally posted by sunny6110:u cm out 1st. me chk le take picture.
then me post online let everybody verify lo.
nvm. still worth sum $$ deOriginally posted by zuouz:I am a boy, not a girl.
Originally posted by sunny6110:nvm. still worth sum $$ de
shuuuuure ya didOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:ferret, nvm... coz me oso dun hab...
of coz me knw lah. y u dis person so toopid n anti-climax de.
can shop ur kkj go sell mahOriginally posted by zuouz:
failed english??Originally posted by spadeTwo:can shop ur kkj go sell mah
Still don't understand?Originally posted by spadeTwo:can shop ur kkj go sell mah
to quote mark lee : "lim beh GP get A ah"Originally posted by Gacface:failed english??
hahahahahah ookok...Originally posted by spadeTwo:to quote mark lee : "lim beh GP get A ah"
yes we're all born with a certificate of virginity stapled to our arse and why the hell would you want to prove it anyway? lose it to someone who matters and with whom you have mutual trust and love... can't help the old romantic in me sometimes lolOriginally posted by spadeTwo:yeah, we want solid proof, wheres ur certificate of virginity.
if u dun have means u r not 1
get lost, he's mineOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:gggggggggggggggggggrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
mark my werds.
one fine day, i wil make u mine.
dun suddenly spk so formally in the middle of a funny argument lehOriginally posted by Zenmai:I am personally quite curious to how you would be able to tell if that person is a virgin.
If you can suggest the method of your discovery, it would help women and men worldwide to find out if their partner had anyone before them.
*runs to and hugs kikq*Originally posted by kikq:get lost, he's mine
Ok, give you the proof, if you can understand Chinese.Originally posted by sunny6110:I dun believe... I wan to check!
oso nv write ur name...Originally posted by zuouz:Ok, give you the proof, if you can understand Chinese.
o rly?Originally posted by kikq:get lost, he's mine
*airlifts a maze over hk* done. lolOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:o rly?
ha.ha.ha.
make me.