this topic never dies.. '_'
this might go into record book
i still virgin =X
but no thanks~! you guys have fun!
*goes off to be a monk*
earns more money anyway =X
Hi i am bobby i msn is [email protected] care to add me kitty i age 16 never had sex b4 but wan b friend with u onli n wan to ask some thing
Hey, Im virgin :D
How about 'new-born baby' Boy ! I thinks they are purely virgins ...........
I am almost a virgin. Contact me.
All de virgin appears~
Kids these days... Parents and schools need to give them more cyber security lessons...
If I tell you I'm virgin, nobody could tell. Cause boys don't come out 'Blood' ............ !
me me pm me
me me pm me
farking despos..
virgins are more harder to find compare to dinosaur!
i am virgin boy =D
virgin can have free rape?
me really lol , me no money but want to feel wat is make love is ?/ anyone can tell me how it feels?? if u put your dick or the girls suck the dick , wat is the feeling??/
can anyone tell me ???
i really want to know....
me never have sex before but have watched porn before...
i watch the video in my base in my friend handphone.....
so my angel pls help me , anyone who is a female , ugly or pretty is ok for me , malay or chinese or any ladies who are horny like to be screwed ,or want to be screwed, find me , i will screwed the ladies everyday all my life...
so pls help me.....
i smell a despo kid.....again
Originally posted by Chaos23490:me really lol , me no money but want to feel wat is make love is ?/ anyone can tell me how it feels?? if u put your dick or the girls suck the dick , wat is the feeling??/
can anyone tell me ???
so my angel pls help me , anyone who is a female , ugly or pretty is ok for me , malay or chinese or any ladies who are horny like to be screwed ,or want to be screwed, find me , i will screwed the ladies everyday all my life...
so pls help me.....
go geylang try lor
Originally posted by Chaos23490:me really lol , me no money but want to feel wat is make love is ?/ anyone can tell me how it feels?? if u put your dick or the girls suck the dick , wat is the feeling??/
can anyone tell me ???
so pls help me.....
like dat huh, one very good solution for u. u go be duck, like dat hor, you kill two birds with one stone.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
like dat huh, one very good solution for u. u go be duck, like dat hor, you kill two birds with one stone.
then w8 someone to tapao u back home