fine...stay...but you dont have a chance with himOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:o rly?
ha.ha.ha.
make me.
Dude, the name's too long to type it out man.Originally posted by Ferret:eh who the hell r u to call my meow meow ?
It is just the surface of the certification.Originally posted by sunny3510:oso nv write ur name...
no put foto.
dun try to hiong me ok?
go rape someone laOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I wish I wasn't...
Originally posted by beavan:i'm sure she has like tons of PMs right now.
there she has what lolOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:to all virgin boys: i luv u. bt pls dun pm me anymore ok?
Easy hor?Originally posted by darkhour:go rape someone la
only one girl doesOriginally posted by kikq:fine...stay...but you dont have a chance with him
who's the tester?Originally posted by tautology:23 yrs old virgin man here... alot of theory of sex but no practical... which charbo want to help me pass my practical?
*Holding a baseball bat* Who wants?Originally posted by beavan:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by tautology:
23 yrs old virgin man here... alot of theory of sex but no practical... which charbo want to help me pass my practical?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
who's the tester?
post ur pic first, if i like what i see u'll get the best virgin boy sex ever.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:long time no taste their flesh le.
sure. how old r u?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:can me juz send to oly u?
sure tomorrow. if u lie and i find that you aren't a virgin i'll chop ur dick off!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):mi today not virgin le tomolo ok?
ok.. today still virgin... dun have to chop chop mi right?? but later i dunno still virgin or not hor..Originally posted by beavan:sure tomorrow. if u lie and i find that you aren't a virgin i'll chop ur dick off!