Heard b4 some gals finger will pain.... Intercourse most gal will too.....Originally posted by ss80:Just wonder if any of the gals here find sexual intercourse or fingering painful? but enjoys other forms of sexual play. How about the guys here, any of ur gals are like this?![]()
If sex are painful then why they are always indulging in sex too?Originally posted by tjm07:Heard b4 some gals finger will pain.... Intercourse most gal will too.....![]()
Eh... You mean will hurt when finger instead of the finger will pain right?Originally posted by tjm07:Heard b4 some gals finger will pain.... Intercourse most gal will too.....![]()
For the first time only... after the first time it will be all but pleasure...Originally posted by [G]oggles:If sex are painful then why they are always indulging in sex too?
Ur bird too big izzit? Cos big bird will make almost all gal pain... that why gal dun really like big dick woorrrr...Originally posted by ss80:then tell u something, everytime i do with my ger, its like always the first time. and i really cannot do anything but just stone there, coz any slight movement and she will complain pain. i wonder if she has ultra low threshold of pain coz i know it hurts for gals, but the pleasure overrides the pain. My ger gets high and orgasms w/o penetration, but the moment i close in on her to penetrate, she loses all pleasure. damn SIAN ah........ love her so much but then everytime a romantic evening tat shd end up in passionate sex becomes like tat.
Whah???!!! You beri imaginative lei.Originally posted by sugardaddy:hahaha..pratice make perfect...the more you do with the gal the less pain she will fell and eventually feels shiok then numb then no feeling, then she can watch newspaper while you are doing finally, she gave up and left you with your finger to settle the job lor..hahaha
Originally posted by ss80:then tell u something, everytime i do with my ger, its like always the first time. and i really cannot do anything but just stone there, coz any slight movement and she will complain pain. i wonder if she has ultra low threshold of pain coz i know it hurts for gals, but the pleasure overrides the pain. My ger gets high and orgasms w/o penetration, but the moment i close in on her to penetrate, she loses all pleasure. damn SIAN ah........ love her so much but then everytime a romantic evening tat shd end up in passionate sex becomes like tat.
Originally posted by butterc:This used to happen to me. I try to endure the pain then.
But after some " practise", it will be fine. Needs to take time. can't be rush.
Wow!!make her so high, then she turn-off.. realli qian gong jing qi...Originally posted by ss80:well, at least u practiced, my ger is all say and no action. it's not becoz she not wet, my nails long. She is damn wet and high because i make foreplay to her brain the whole day. i appeal to her 5 senses to create the atmosphere, (including music, aromotherapy) make her ultra high, but when we try, she ultra turn off which makes me even ultra pissed.
ya lor... xin jing zi ran liang...hehe.. take a step at one time...Originally posted by star princess:got to go slow and be patient. How can she be relaxed if you rush her and when you are so impatient?
Originally posted by Hershey:Unless she is a virgin, it should not hurt. Most probably she is not stimulated enough that is why. If you do want to use your fingers guys, please a) cut your fingernails, b) be gentle....dun go push your fingers all into her virgina then finger-fuck her when she is not stimulated...that is panful okie!!